Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Sole traderPayment recipientSupplier

HIROMA DESIGN VL.MATEJA VEDRINA

OIB 38641744260 ·also named in sources as HIROMA DESIGN, OBRT ZA SPECIJALIZIRANE DIZAJNERSKE DJELATNOSTI VL. MATEJA VEDRINA, NOVSKA, TRG LUKE ILIĆA ORIOVČANINA 8

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 3 · largest amount first, within each status and currency

Source of every record: Novska· Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmount
Signed: 2024-01-02GRAD NOVSKAPokloni za djecu u vrtiću
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HIROMA DESIGN, OBRT ZA SPECIJALIZIRANE DIZAJNERSKE DJELATNOSTI VL. MATEJA VEDRINA, NOVSKA, TRG LUKE ILIĆA ORIOVČANINA 8
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
38641744260
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-06/24-01/2 URBROJ:2176-4-02-24-3
Procurement reference
132/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/387795
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
387795
Signing date
2024-01-02
Explicit period start
2024-01-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
10,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,000
Total as amended including VAT
10,000
Published paid amount
10,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V242":"10000","W242":"0","X242":"10000","Y242":"0","Z242":"0","AA242":"10000","AB242":"10000","AE242":"10000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,000*

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections