Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

InstitutionPayment recipientSupplier

Ustanova za obrazovanje odraslih Defensor

OIB 37596493956 ·also named in sources as USTANOVA ZA OBRAZOVANJE ODRASLIH DEFENSOR · USTANOVA ZA OBRAZ. ODRASLIH DEFENSOR · more names: 6

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

5 records of 254 · largest amount first, within each status and currency

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2020-09-03Međimurska županijaIzrada Procjene ugroženosti od požara i Plana zaštite od požara Međimurske županije
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Ustanova za obrazovanje odraslih Defensor
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
37596493956
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Izrada Procjene ugroženosti od požara i Plana zaštite od požara Međimurske županije
Procurement reference
51/2020
CPV
71317100
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
90 dana
Signing date
2020-09-03
Published execution date
2021-06-14
VAT amount
5,950
Amount including VAT
29,750
Published total paid including VAT
29,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L267":"23.800,00 HRK","M267":"5.950,00 HRK","N267":"29.750,00 HRK","Q267":"29.750,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
23,800.00 HRKMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2018-10-15Međimurska županijaKonzultantske usluge pri izradi procjene rizika od velikih nesreća za Međimursku županiju
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Ustanova za obrazovanje odraslih Defensor
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
37596493956
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Konzultantske usluge pri izradi procjene rizika od velikih nesreća za Međimursku županiju
Procurement reference
65/2018
CPV
71317000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
60 kalendarskih dana
Signing date
2018-10-15
Published execution date
2019-04-11
VAT amount
3,750
Amount including VAT
18,750
Published total paid including VAT
18,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L78":"15.000,00 HRK","M78":"3.750,00 HRK","N78":"18.750,00 HRK","Q78":"18.750,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
15,000.00 HRKMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2022-05-17Međimurska županijaKonzultantske usluge pri izradi procjena rizika od velikih nesreća za Međimursku županiju
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Ustanova za obrazovanje odraslih Defensor
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
37596493956
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
2022
Procurement reference
52/2022
CPV
90711100
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
60 kalendarskih dana
Signing date
2022-05-17
Published execution date
2022-12-19
VAT amount
3,750
Amount including VAT
18,750
Published total paid including VAT
18,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L613":"15.000,00 HRK","M613":"3.750,00 HRK","N613":"18.750,00 HRK","Q613":"18.750,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
15,000.00 HRKMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2024-02-29GRAD PULA - POLAIzrada Procjene ugroženosti od požara i tehnoloških eksplozija za područje Grada Pula-Pola i Plana zaštite od požara i tehnoloških eksplozija za područje Grada Pula-Pola
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Ustanova za obrazovanje odraslih DEFENSOR
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
37596493956
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 245-01/24-01/1, URBROJ: 2163-7-01-01-0501-24-8
Procurement reference
75-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/80606
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90711100 - Procjena rizika ili opasnosti, osim za građenje
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 29.02.2024 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
80606
Signing date
2024-02-29
Explicit period start
2024-02-29
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
1,150
Amount including VAT
5,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,600
Total as amended including VAT
5,750
Published paid amount
5,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V7":"4600","W7":"1150","X7":"5750","Y7":"0","Z7":"0","AA7":"4600","AB7":"5750","AE7":"5750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,600*Pula - Pola
Signed: 2024-04-05GRAD NOVSKAUgovor o izvršenju usluge iz područja civilne zaštite i djelovanja Grada Novske u području prirodnih nepogoda
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Ustanova za obrazovanje odraslih DEFENSOR
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
37596493956
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 240-01/24-01/3 Urbroj: 2176-4-02-24-2
Procurement reference
00/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/372745
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90721800 - Usluge zaštite od prirodnih nepogoda ili opasnosti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 05.04.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
372745
Signing date
2024-04-05
Explicit period start
2024-04-05
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
315
Amount including VAT
1,575
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,260
Total as amended including VAT
1,575
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V261":"1260","W261":"315","X261":"1575","Y261":"0","Z261":"0","AA261":"1260","AB261":"1575"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,260*Novska

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections