Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

VURA D.O.O.

OIB 35723009241 ·also named in sources as RAZVOJNA AGENCIJA VUKOVAR D.O.O. · VURA d.o.o.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 30 · largest amount first, within each status and currency

Source of every record: Vukovar· Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmount
Signed: 2025-09-08GRAD VUKOVARUsluga izrade i izvještavanja Provedbenog programa Grada Vukovara za mandatno razdoblje 2025.-2029.
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VURA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
35723009241
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Narudžbenica br. 36/25 B.B.
Procurement reference
JeN-3/25-140
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/700343
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79411100 - Usluge savjetovanja na području razvoja poslovanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
15 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
700343
Signing date
2025-09-08
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-10-01
VAT amount
1,625
Amount including VAT
8,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,500
Total as amended including VAT
8,125
Published paid amount
8,125
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V58":"6500","W58":"1625","X58":"8125","Y58":"0","Z58":"0","AA58":"6500","AB58":"8125","AE58":"8125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,500*

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections