Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ZOBIĆ INVEST d.o.o.

OIB 34951511344

Receives

Paid · EUR
€180
1 record
Contracted
159.29*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2024
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-05-14Nova GradiškaZOBIĆ INVEST d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ZOBIĆ INVEST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
34951511344
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Mursko Središče
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3211
Account name
Službena putovanja
Payment date
2024-05-14
Amount as printed
180.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
180 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-05-14GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge-troškovi smještaja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZOBIĆ INVEST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
34951511344
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000211
Procurement reference
44-2-44/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/419825
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55110000 - Usluge hotelskog smještaja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 14.05.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
419825
Signing date
2024-05-14
Explicit period start
2024-05-14
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-14
VAT amount
20.71
Amount including VAT
180
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
159.29
Total as amended including VAT
180
Published paid amount
180
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V313":"159.29","W313":"20.71","X313":"180","Y313":"0","Z313":"0","AA313":"159.29","AB313":"180","AE313":"180"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
159*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections