- Domain
- procurement
- Record type
- contract
- Buyer
- GRAD NOVSKA
- Buyer basis
- buyer-column-names-government
- Supplier
- Open Way d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Supplier OIB (as published)
- 32695871980
- Register layout family
- eojn-analytics-export
- Contract number
- Klasa:406-04/25-01/8, Urbroj:2176-4-03-25-3
- Procurement reference
- 63/25
- EOJN contract link
- https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/474969
- Procurement category
- Usluge
- CPV
- 79952000 - Usluge organiziranja događanja
- Procedure type
- Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
- EU funded
- NE
- Published duration
- OD: 04.03.2025 - DO: 02.04.2026
- Instrument type
- Ugovor
- EOJN contract identifier
- 474969
- Signing date
- 2025-03-04
- Explicit period start
- 2025-03-04
- Explicit period end
- 2026-04-02
- Literal source status
- Ugovoren
- Delivery status
- contracted
- Published execution date
- Not stated
- VAT amount
- 0
- Amount including VAT
- 8,000
- Amendment amount excluding VAT
- 0
- Amendment amount including VAT
- 0
- Total as amended excluding VAT
- 8,000
- Total as amended including VAT
- 8,000
- Published paid amount
- Not stated
- VAT basis
- excluding-vat
- Currency evidence
- not-stated-in-table
- Original numeric lexemes by cell
- {"V178":"8000","W178":"0","X178":"8000","Y178":"0","Z178":"0","AA178":"8000","AB178":"8000"}
- Actual payment transactions
- Not stated
- Aggregation rule
- original-amended-paid-are-not-additive