Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

BRAVARSKI OBRT "PROFIL" vl. VLADIMIR DRAKULA, VIŠKOVO, MARINIĆI, BLAŽIĆI 28/B

OIB 32151087213

Receives

Contracted
12,740*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2025.

Most recent record · 29 Sept 2025

12,740*

Contracted

GRAD KRALJEVICA — Urbana oprema – okoliš dvorca Frankopan

Contracted total1 contract
12,740*
Largest contract29 Sept 2025
12,740*

Urbana oprema – okoliš dvorca Frankopan

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe12,740* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted12,740*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD KRALJEVICAOIB 41878841251 12,740* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-09-29GRAD KRALJEVICAUrbana oprema – okoliš dvorca Frankopan
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRAVARSKI OBRT "PROFIL" vl. VLADIMIR DRAKULA, VIŠKOVO, MARINIĆI, BLAŽIĆI 28/B
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
32151087213
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 262/25
Procurement reference
KS 93/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/974687
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34928400 - Urbana oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
974687
Signing date
2025-09-29
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-11
VAT amount
3,185
Amount including VAT
15,925
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,740
Total as amended including VAT
15,925
Published paid amount
15,925
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V5":"12740","W5":"3185","X5":"15925","Y5":"0","Z5":"0","AA5":"12740","AB5":"15925","AE5":"15925"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,740*Kraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections