Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

AMORPHA J.D.O.O. ZA USLUGE

OIB 29740699474 ·also named in sources as AMORPHA j.d.o.o.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 2 · largest amount first, within each status and currency

Source of every record: Vukovar· Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmount
Signed: 2025-03-20GRAD VUKOVARDobava i ugradnja unutarnjih vrata na adresi J.J. Strossmayera 15, Vukovar
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AMORPHA j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29740699474
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 360-01/25-01/10 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-25-4
Procurement reference
JeN-6/25-87
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/685025
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
44221000 - Prozori, vrata i srodni artikli
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
75 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
685025
Signing date
2025-03-20
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-11
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
7,600
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,600
Total as amended including VAT
7,600
Published paid amount
7,600
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V170":"7600","W170":"0","X170":"7600","Y170":"0","Z170":"0","AA170":"7600","AB170":"7600","AE170":"7600"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,600*

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections