Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AUTOPRAONICE SLAVONIJA d.o.o.

OIB 26869300981

Receives

Paid · EUR
€212.50
4 records
Contracted
68*
1 record
Records
5
Payers
2
Years
2025–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Nova Gradiška — isplate iz proračuna 2026-03

Most recent record · 6 Mar 2026

€42.50

Paid · EUR

Nova Gradiška — AUTOPRAONICE SLAVONIJA d.o.o.

Contracted total1 contract
68*
Paid total4 payments
€212.50
Largest contract4 Mar 2025
68*
Largest payment11 Mar 2025
€85

Održavanje prijevoznih sredstava

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Nova Gradiška €212.50 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€212.50) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja€212.50 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments4Paid€212.50
Public procurement1Contracted68*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Nova Gradiška €212.50 4 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 68* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2025-03-11Nova GradiškaAUTOPRAONICE SLAVONIJA d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
AUTOPRAONICE SLAVONIJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
26869300981
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Vukovar
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2025-03-11
Amount as printed
85.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
85 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-09-29Nova GradiškaAUTOPRAONICE SLAVONIJA d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
AUTOPRAONICE SLAVONIJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
26869300981
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Vukovar
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2025-09-29
Amount as printed
42.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
42.5 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-12-29Nova GradiškaAUTOPRAONICE SLAVONIJA d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
AUTOPRAONICE SLAVONIJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
26869300981
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Vukovar
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2025-12-29
Amount as printed
42.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
42.5 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2026-03-06Nova GradiškaAUTOPRAONICE SLAVONIJA d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
AUTOPRAONICE SLAVONIJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
26869300981
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Vukovar
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2026-03-06
Amount as printed
42.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
42.5 EURNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections