Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

FAB- ING d.o.o.

OIB 25508051403

Receives

Paid · EUR
€147,375
5 records
Contracted
5,850*
1 record
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€90,000

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€27,500
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€27,500

Javna ustanova Lučka uprava Vukovar — FAB- ING d.o.o. — Ostali građevinski objekti

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €32,500
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €24,875
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €31,875
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €30,625
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. €27.5k Sept 2026: €27,500

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Javna ustanova Lučka uprava Vukovar51280 €147,375 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€147,375) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. GRADNJA I ODRŽAVANJEA930002€147,375 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora 2025.
Contracted total1 contract
5,850*
Paid total5 payments
€147,375
Largest contract27 Jun 2024
5,850*
Largest payment30 Apr 2025
€32,500

Nadzor nad sanacijom plaže Carovo na k.č. 1/2 k.o. Kraljevica

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments5Paid€147,375
Public procurement1Contracted5,850*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Javna ustanova Lučka uprava Vukovarbudget user code 51280 €147,375 5 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD KRALJEVICAOIB 41878841251 5,850* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
04/202551280-Javna ustanova Lučka uprava VukovarOstali građevinski objekti
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
FAB- ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
25508051403
Recipient seat
CRIKVENICA
Payer
51280-Javna ustanova Lučka uprava Vukovar
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A930002-GRADNJA I ODRŽAVANJE
Expense code
4214
Expense type
Ostali građevinski objekti
32,500 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202651280-Javna ustanova Lučka uprava VukovarDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
FAB- ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
25508051403
Recipient seat
CRIKVENICA
Payer
51280-Javna ustanova Lučka uprava Vukovar
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A930002-GRADNJA I ODRŽAVANJE
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
31,875 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202651280-Javna ustanova Lučka uprava VukovarDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
FAB- ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
25508051403
Recipient seat
CRIKVENICA
Payer
51280-Javna ustanova Lučka uprava Vukovar
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A930002-GRADNJA I ODRŽAVANJE
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
30,625 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
09/202651280-Javna ustanova Lučka uprava VukovarOstali građevinski objekti
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
FAB- ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
25508051403
Recipient seat
CRIKVENICA
Payer
51280-Javna ustanova Lučka uprava Vukovar
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A930002-GRADNJA I ODRŽAVANJE
Expense code
4214
Expense type
Ostali građevinski objekti
27,500 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202551280-Javna ustanova Lučka uprava VukovarOstali građevinski objekti
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
FAB- ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
25508051403
Recipient seat
CRIKVENICA
Payer
51280-Javna ustanova Lučka uprava Vukovar
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A930002-GRADNJA I ODRŽAVANJE
Expense code
4214
Expense type
Ostali građevinski objekti
24,875 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections