Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

SVEMIR D.O.O. ZA RAČUNALNE I OSTALE USLUGE

OIB 23086418449 ·also named in sources as SVEMIR d.o.o.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2 · largest amount first, within each status and currency

Source of every record: Vukovar

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountAmount status
Paid: 2025-06-24GRAD VUKOVARSVEMIR D.O.O. ZA RAČUNALNE I OSTALE USLUGE
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
SVEMIR D.O.O. ZA RAČUNALNE I OSTALE USLUGE
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
23086418449
Description
OSTALE RAČUNALNE USLUGE
Recipient seat
OSIJEK
Economic classification
3238
Payment date
2025-06-24
Amount as printed
5.000,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
5,000*Paid
Signed: 2025-08-12GRAD VUKOVARUsluga analize stanja i izrada dokumentacije za usklađivanje s direktivom kibernetičke sigurnosti
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SVEMIR d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
23086418449
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Narudžbenica br. 14-INF/2025
Procurement reference
JeN-1/25-96
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/718694
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72240000 - Usluge sistemske analize i programiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
718694
Signing date
2025-08-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,125
Amount including VAT
5,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,500
Total as amended including VAT
5,625
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V139":"4500","W139":"1125","X139":"5625","Y139":"0","Z139":"0","AA139":"4500","AB139":"5625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,500*Contracted

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections