Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

EUROHERC OSIGURANJE D.D.

OIB 22694857747 ·also named in sources as EUROHERC · EUROHERC PODRUŽNICA ZAGREB · more names: 18

Filters and order

2,184 records · largest amount first, within each status and currency

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountAmount statusSource
Signed: 2025-08-07GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
08110158951
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688795
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 07.08.2025 - DO: 07.08.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688795
Signing date
2025-08-07
Explicit period start
2025-08-07
Explicit period end
2026-08-07
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
251.15
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
251.15
Total as amended including VAT
251.15
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V110":"251.15","W110":"0","X110":"251.15","Y110":"0","Z110":"0","AA110":"251.15","AB110":"251.15"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
251*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-06-10GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
8110155186
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688793
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 10.06.2025 - DO: 10.06.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688793
Signing date
2025-06-10
Explicit period start
2025-06-10
Explicit period end
2026-06-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
226.15
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
226.15
Total as amended including VAT
226.15
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V111":"226.15","W111":"0","X111":"226.15","Y111":"0","Z111":"0","AA111":"226.15","AB111":"226.15"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
226*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-06-07GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
8310018693
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688851
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 07.06.2025 - DO: 07.06.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688851
Signing date
2025-06-07
Explicit period start
2025-06-07
Explicit period end
2026-06-07
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
190.16
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
190.16
Total as amended including VAT
190.16
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V91":"190.16","W91":"0","X91":"190.16","Y91":"0","Z91":"0","AA91":"190.16","AB91":"190.16"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
190*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2024-12-01GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
804545030
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018673
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/689974
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 01.12.2024 - DO: 01.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
689974
Signing date
2024-12-01
Explicit period start
2024-12-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
190
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
190
Total as amended including VAT
190
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V80":"190","W80":"0","X80":"190","Y80":"0","Z80":"0","AA80":"190","AB80":"190"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
190*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-06-13GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
8310018683
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688857
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 13.06.2025 - DO: 13.06.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688857
Signing date
2025-06-13
Explicit period start
2025-06-13
Explicit period end
2026-06-13
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
184
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
184
Total as amended including VAT
184
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V89":"184","W89":"0","X89":"184","Y89":"0","Z89":"0","AA89":"184","AB89":"184"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
184*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-06-03GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
8310018682
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688849
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 03.06.2025 - DO: 03.06.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688849
Signing date
2025-06-03
Explicit period start
2025-06-03
Explicit period end
2026-06-03
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
175.21
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
175.21
Total as amended including VAT
175.21
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V92":"175.21","W92":"0","X92":"175.21","Y92":"0","Z92":"0","AA92":"175.21","AB92":"175.21"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
175*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2024-12-01GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
804545041
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018673
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/689983
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 01.12.2024 - DO: 01.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
689983
Signing date
2024-12-01
Explicit period start
2024-12-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
154.9
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
154.9
Total as amended including VAT
154.9
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V79":"154.9","W79":"0","X79":"154.9","Y79":"0","Z79":"0","AA79":"154.9","AB79":"154.9"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
155*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-11-21GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
08110168062
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688876
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 21.11.2025 - DO: 21.11.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688876
Signing date
2025-11-21
Explicit period start
2025-11-21
Explicit period end
2026-11-21
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
107.96
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
107.96
Total as amended including VAT
107.96
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V82":"107.96","W82":"0","X82":"107.96","Y82":"0","Z82":"0","AA82":"107.96","AB82":"107.96"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
108*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-08-20GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
08110158767
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688865
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 20.08.2025 - DO: 20.08.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688865
Signing date
2025-08-20
Explicit period start
2025-08-20
Explicit period end
2026-08-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
107.96
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
107.96
Total as amended including VAT
107.96
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V86":"107.96","W86":"0","X86":"107.96","Y86":"0","Z86":"0","AA86":"107.96","AB86":"107.96"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
108*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-06-13GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
08110153775
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688854
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 13.06.2025 - DO: 13.06.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688854
Signing date
2025-06-13
Explicit period start
2025-06-13
Explicit period end
2026-06-13
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
107.96
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
107.96
Total as amended including VAT
107.96
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V90":"107.96","W90":"0","X90":"107.96","Y90":"0","Z90":"0","AA90":"107.96","AB90":"107.96"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
108*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-07-20GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
08110158011
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688859
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 20.07.2025 - DO: 20.07.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688859
Signing date
2025-07-20
Explicit period start
2025-07-20
Explicit period end
2026-07-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
63.44
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
63.44
Total as amended including VAT
63.44
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V88":"63.44","W88":"0","X88":"63.44","Y88":"0","Z88":"0","AA88":"63.44","AB88":"63.44"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
63.44*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-08-22GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
08110158771
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688870
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 22.08.2025 - DO: 22.08.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688870
Signing date
2025-08-22
Explicit period start
2025-08-22
Explicit period end
2026-08-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
36.8
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
36.8
Total as amended including VAT
36.8
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V84":"36.8","W84":"0","X84":"36.8","Y84":"0","Z84":"0","AA84":"36.8","AB84":"36.8"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
36.8*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-08-20GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
08110158769
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688867
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 20.08.2025 - DO: 20.08.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688867
Signing date
2025-08-20
Explicit period start
2025-08-20
Explicit period end
2026-08-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
36.8
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
36.8
Total as amended including VAT
36.8
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V85":"36.8","W85":"0","X85":"36.8","Y85":"0","Z85":"0","AA85":"36.8","AB85":"36.8"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
36.8*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-08-02GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
08110158766
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688863
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 02.08.2025 - DO: 02.08.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688863
Signing date
2025-08-02
Explicit period start
2025-08-02
Explicit period end
2026-08-02
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
36.8
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
36.8
Total as amended including VAT
36.8
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V87":"36.8","W87":"0","X87":"36.8","Y87":"0","Z87":"0","AA87":"36.8","AB87":"36.8"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
36.8*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-05-02GRAD BUJE - BUIEUsluga osiguranja za razdoblje od 2024.-2028. godine
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22694857747
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
08110151106
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018638
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/688844
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/16606
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2. - osiguranje imovine, odgovornosti, nezgode i vozila
Published duration
OD: 02.05.2025 - DO: 02.05.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
688844
Signing date
2025-05-02
Explicit period start
2025-05-02
Explicit period end
2026-05-02
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
36.8
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
36.8
Total as amended including VAT
36.8
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V94":"36.8","W94":"0","X94":"36.8","Y94":"0","Z94":"0","AA94":"36.8","AB94":"36.8"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
36.8*ContractedBuje - Buie
Declaration of 09.02.2021.—Erik Munk: Plaća koju obveznik ostvaruje kod drugog poslodavca — Neto iznos mjesečno
Record details
Declarant (as printed)
Erik Munk
Declarant OIB
22943287920
Payer printed in this item
EUROHERC OSIGURANJE D.D.
Payer OIB printed in this item
22694857747
Declaration section
Podatci o plaći ostvarenoj kod drugog poslodavca
Shown as a superseded value
Yes
Item shown as historical
Yes
9,121.31 €Declared in an asset declarationPovjerenstvo za odlučivanje o sukobu interesa
Declaration of 27.12.2018.—Erik Munk: Plaća koju obveznik ostvaruje kod drugog poslodavca — Neto iznos mjesečno
Record details
Declarant (as printed)
Erik Munk
Declarant OIB
22943287920
Payer printed in this item
EUROHERC OSIGURANJE D.D.
Payer OIB printed in this item
22694857747
Declaration section
Podatci o plaći ostvarenoj kod drugog poslodavca
Shown as a superseded value
Yes
Item shown as historical
Yes
7,295.20 €Declared in an asset declarationPovjerenstvo za odlučivanje o sukobu interesa
Value printed without a declaration date—Erik Munk: Plaća koju obveznik ostvaruje kod drugog poslodavca — Neto iznos mjesečno
Record details
Declarant (as printed)
Erik Munk
Declarant OIB
22943287920
Payer printed in this item
EUROHERC OSIGURANJE D.D.
Payer OIB printed in this item
22694857747
Declaration section
Podatci o plaći ostvarenoj kod drugog poslodavca
Shown as a superseded value
Yes
Item shown as historical
Yes
Isplatitelj
EUROHERC OSIGURANJE D.D.
Pravna osnova
Od nesamostalnog rada
5,578.55 €Declared in an asset declarationPovjerenstvo za odlučivanje o sukobu interesa
Declaration of 21.09.2017.—Tomislav Pavlečić: Plaća koju obveznik ostvaruje kod drugog poslodavca — Neto iznos mjesečno
Record details
Declarant (as printed)
Tomislav Pavlečić
Declarant OIB
15318413438
Duty
Zamjenik općinskog načelnika
Payer printed in this item
Euroherc d.d.
Payer OIB printed in this item
22694857747
Body where the duty is held
Općina Veliki Grđevac
Declaration section
Podatci o plaći ostvarenoj kod drugog poslodavca
Shown as a superseded value
Yes
Item shown as historical
Yes
Isplatitelj
Euroherc d.d.
Pravna osnova
Od nesamostalnog rada
4,719.00 €Declared in an asset declarationPovjerenstvo za odlučivanje o sukobu interesa
Declaration of 20.06.2025.—Erik Munk: Plaća koju obveznik ostvaruje kod drugog poslodavca — Neto iznos mjesečno
Record details
Declarant (as printed)
Erik Munk
Declarant OIB
22943287920
Payer printed in this item
EUROHERC OSIGURANJE D.D.
Payer OIB printed in this item
22694857747
Declaration section
Podatci o plaći ostvarenoj kod drugog poslodavca
Isplatitelj
EUROHERC OSIGURANJE D.D.
Pravna osnova
Od nesamostalnog rada
1,892.27 €Declared in an asset declarationPovjerenstvo za odlučivanje o sukobu interesa
Declaration of 09.02.2021.—Erik Munk: Plaća koju obveznik ostvaruje kod drugog poslodavca — Neto iznos mjesečno
Record details
Declarant (as printed)
Erik Munk
Declarant OIB
22943287920
Payer printed in this item
EUROHERC OSIGURANJE D.D.
Payer OIB printed in this item
22694857747
Declaration section
Podatci o plaći ostvarenoj kod drugog poslodavca
Item shown as historical
Yes
1,210.56 €Declared in an asset declarationPovjerenstvo za odlučivanje o sukobu interesa
Declaration of 21.09.2017.—Tomislav Pavlečić: Plaća koju obveznik ostvaruje kod drugog poslodavca — Neto iznos mjesečno
Record details
Declarant (as printed)
Tomislav Pavlečić
Declarant OIB
15318413438
Duty
Zamjenik općinskog načelnika
Payer printed in this item
Euroherc d.d.
Payer OIB printed in this item
22694857747
Body where the duty is held
Općina Veliki Grđevac
Declaration section
Podatci o plaći ostvarenoj kod drugog poslodavca
Item shown as historical
Yes
Isplatitelj
Euroherc d.d.
Pravna osnova
Od nesamostalnog rada
626.32 €Declared in an asset declarationPovjerenstvo za odlučivanje o sukobu interesa
Value printed without a declaration date—Erik Munk: Drugi posao tijekom obnašanja mandata
Record details
Declarant (as printed)
Erik Munk
Declarant OIB
22943287920
Payer printed in this item
EUROHERC OSIGURANJE D.D.
Payer OIB printed in this item
22694857747
Declaration section
Podatci o drugim poslovima obveznika tijekom obnašanja mandata
Radno mjesto
SAMOSTALNI ZASTUPNIK U OSIGURANJU
Naziv pravne osobe
EUROHERC OSIGURANJE D.D.
Sjedište pravne osobe / Mjesto
31000 Osijek
Sjedište pravne osobe / Ulica
ULICA HRVATSKE REPUBLIKE
Sjedište pravne osobe / Kućni broj
45
Ostale informacije o poslu / Datum stupanja u radni odnos
01/01/2012
—Declared in an asset declarationPovjerenstvo za odlučivanje o sukobu interesa
Declaration of 21.09.2017.—Tomislav Pavlečić: Drugi posao tijekom obnašanja mandata
Record details
Declarant (as printed)
Tomislav Pavlečić
Declarant OIB
15318413438
Duty
Zamjenik općinskog načelnika
Payer printed in this item
Euroherc d.d.
Payer OIB printed in this item
22694857747
Body where the duty is held
Općina Veliki Grđevac
Declaration section
Podatci o drugim poslovima obveznika tijekom obnašanja mandata
Item shown as historical
Yes
Radno mjesto
Pribavitelj osiguranja
Naziv pravne osobe
Euroherc d.d.
Sjedište pravne osobe / Mjesto
43000 Bjelovar
Sjedište pravne osobe / Ulica
Zagrebačka
Sjedište pravne osobe / Kućni broj
51
Ostale informacije o poslu / Datum stupanja u radni odnos
01/11/2012
—Declared in an asset declarationPovjerenstvo za odlučivanje o sukobu interesa

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections