Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanySupplier

METALOOBRADA d.o.o.

OIB 19717545737

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1 · largest amount first, within each status and currency

Source of every record: Vukovar· Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmount
Signed: 2024-02-13GRAD VUKOVARVukovArt-panoi za Dunavsku filmsku šetnicu
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METALOOBRADA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19717545737
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Narudž. br.SM-10/24
Procurement reference
JeN-4/24-78
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/20821
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34928430 - Putokazi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
20821
Signing date
2024-02-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-06
VAT amount
1,995
Amount including VAT
9,975
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,980
Total as amended including VAT
9,975
Published paid amount
9,975
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V318":"7980","W318":"1995","X318":"9975","Y318":"0","Z318":"0","AA318":"7980","AB318":"9975","AE318":"9975"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,980*

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections