Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

PANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.

OIB 18213101548 ·also named in sources as Panonica production d.o.o.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

9 records of 9 · largest amount first, within each status and currency

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountAmount statusSource
05/202508705-Ministarstvo demografije i useljeništvaZakupnine i najamnine
Record details
Domain
payments
Recipient
Panonica production d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
18213101548
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
08705-Ministarstvo demografije i useljeništva
Responsible budget user
087-MINISTARSTVO DEMOGRAFIJE I USELJENIŠTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A788018-PROVEDBA MJERA DEMOGRAFSKE POLITIKE
Expense code
3235
Expense type
Zakupnine i najamnine
1,250.00 €PaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2025-12-29GRAD VUKOVARPANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
PANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
18213101548
Description
18.11.1991.-NAJAM PRIJEVOZA I OPREME
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Economic classification
3235
Payment date
2025-12-29
Amount as printed
9.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
9,500*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2024-11-29GRAD VUKOVARPANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
PANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
18213101548
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
18.11.1991.-NAJAM PRIJEVOZA I OPREME
Economic classification
3235
Payment date
2024-11-29
Amount as printed
8.750,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
8,750*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2024-11-29GRAD VUKOVARPANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
PANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
18213101548
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
18.11.1991.-NAJAM PRIJEVOZA I OPREME
Economic classification
3235
Payment date
2024-11-29
Amount as printed
2.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
2,500*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2025-12-29GRAD VUKOVARPANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
PANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
18213101548
Description
18.11.1991.-NAJAM PRIJEVOZA I OPREME
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Economic classification
3235
Payment date
2025-12-29
Amount as printed
2.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
2,500*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2025-12-29GRAD VUKOVARPANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
PANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
18213101548
Description
18.11.1991.-NAJAM PRIJEVOZA I OPREME
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Economic classification
3235
Payment date
2025-12-29
Amount as printed
2.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
2,500*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2024-11-29GRAD VUKOVARPANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
PANONICA PRODUCTION D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
18213101548
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
18.11.1991.-NAJAM PRIJEVOZA I OPREME
Economic classification
3235
Payment date
2024-11-29
Amount as printed
2.250,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
2,250*PaidVukovar
Signed: 2025-10-08GRAD VUKOVARNajam audio i video opreme – Dan sjećanja na žrtvu Vukovara
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Panonica production d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18213101548
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Narudžbenica 61/25 BL
Procurement reference
JeN-1/25-21
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/718892
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
32321200 - Audiovizualna oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
718892
Signing date
2025-10-08
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-29
VAT amount
1,900
Amount including VAT
9,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,600
Total as amended including VAT
9,500
Published paid amount
9,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V55":"7600","W55":"1900","X55":"9500","Y55":"0","Z55":"0","AA55":"7600","AB55":"9500","AE55":"9500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,600*ContractedVukovar
Signed: 2024-10-09GRAD VUKOVARNajam audio i video opreme – Dan sjećanja na žrtvu Vukovara
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Panonica production d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18213101548
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Narudžbenica 50/24 TG
Procurement reference
JeN-6/24-25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/196732
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
32321200 - Audiovizualna oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 09.10.2024 - DO: 18.11.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
196732
Signing date
2024-10-09
Explicit period start
2024-10-09
Explicit period end
2024-11-18
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-18
VAT amount
1,750
Amount including VAT
8,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,000
Total as amended including VAT
8,750
Published paid amount
8,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V265":"7000","W265":"1750","X265":"8750","Y265":"0","Z265":"0","AA265":"7000","AB265":"8750","AE265":"8750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,000*ContractedVukovar

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections