Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.

OIB 17960500559 ·also printed as ZENING PROJEKT D.O.O. · Zening projekt d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€35,298.07
6 records
Paid
3,250*
1 record
Contracted
6,350*
1 record
Records
8
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

8 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 06/2026GospićZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Gospić
Recipient
ZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17960500559
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment month
2026-06
Amount as printed
11375.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
11,375 EURPaidGospić
Paid: 2025-09-10Novi MarofZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Novi Marof
Recipient
ZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17960500559
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4511
Account name
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
Payment date
2025-09-10
Amount as printed
10125.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
10,125 EURPaidNovi Marof
06/202607705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ZENING PROJEKT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
17960500559
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
56311-Europski fond za regionalni razvoj � pre
Subprogramme
K905043-PROGRAM KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA 2021. � 2027.
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
6,123.07 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2025-02-14ŠPORTSKI CENTAR KUTINAZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠPORTSKI CENTAR KUTINA
Recipient
ZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17960500559
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
1242
Account name
Potraživanja za porez na dodanu vrijednost kod obveznika
Breakdown by account
[["1242","Potraživanja za porez na dodanu vrijednost kod obveznika","46.2"],["3232","Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja","3253.8"]]
Budget user
ŠPORTSKI CENTAR KUTINA
Payment date
2025-02-14
Amount as printed
3300.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
3,300 EURPaidKutina
Paid: 2026-03-24Novi MarofZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Novi Marof
Recipient
ZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17960500559
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4511
Account name
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
Payment date
2026-03-24
Amount as printed
3125.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
3,125 EURPaidNovi Marof
Paid: 01/2026GospićZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Gospić
Recipient
ZENING PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17960500559
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment month
2026-01
Amount as printed
1250.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,250 EURPaidGospić
Paid: 2025-10-23GRAD NAŠICEZENING PROJEKT D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD NAŠICE
Recipient
ZENING PROJEKT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17960500559
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 252628
Economic classification
4263
Account name
Umjetnička, literarna i znanstvena djela
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-10-23
Amount as printed
3.250,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
3,250*PaidNašice
Signed: 2024-11-07GRAD KRALJEVICAPlan rasvjete i Akcijski plan gradnje i/ili rekonstrukcije javne rasvjete
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Zening projekt d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
17960500559
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 294/24
Procurement reference
KS 119/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/432858
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71356400 - Usluge tehničkog planiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
100 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
432858
Signing date
2024-11-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-16
VAT amount
1,587.5
Amount including VAT
7,937.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,350
Total as amended including VAT
7,937.5
Published paid amount
7,937.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V161":"6350","W161":"1587.5","X161":"7937.5","Y161":"0","Z161":"0","AA161":"6350","AB161":"7937.5","AE161":"7937.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,350*ContractedKraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections