Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.

OIB 17023134211 ·also printed as HOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O · Hotel Libertas d.o.o. · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€178,715.16
34 records
Contracted
483.91*
1 record
Records
35
Payers
10
Years
2024–2026
Sources
18
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Dubrovnik — isplate iz proračuna 2026-09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€9,456.12

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record7 Sept 2026 · Paid
€14,821.01

Dubrovnik — HOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €730.09
  3. Mar 2025: €2,429.76
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €2,374
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €495.58
  15. Mar 2026: €5,099.80
  16. Apr 2026: €1,486.74
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Dubrovnik — isplate iz proračuna 2026-09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Dubrovnik €165,200.73 share92%
  2. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova04005 €9,163.10 share5.1%
  3. Hrvatska akademska i istraživačka mreža Carnet21852 €1,402.32 share0.8%
  4. Hrvatski sabor01005 €1,075.57 share0.6%
  5. Sveučilište obrane i sigurnosti Dr. Franjo Tuđman03040 €701.16 share0.4%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€178,715.16) · 9 other parties. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. 18009001 PROTOKOL I INFORMIRANJE€121,937.31 68%
  2. 18120001 REDOVNI PROGRAMI€10,185.75 5.7%
  3. 18124001 POBOLJŠANJE TURISTIČKE PONUDE GRADA€4,320 2.4%
  4. 18009012 MEĐUNARODNA SURADNJA€1,897.20 1.1%
  5. 18092003 PROTOKOL€223.72 0.1%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Contracted total1 contract
483.91*
Paid total34 payments
€178,715.16
Largest contract23 Jan 2025
483.91*
Largest payment13 Jan 2026
€26,250

Ugostiteljske usluge-troškovi smještaja

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments34Paid€178,715.16
Public procurement1Contracted483.91*

Who pays · 10 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 9

  1. Dubrovnik €165,200.73 21 records
  2. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovabudget user code 04005 €9,163.10 4 records
  3. Hrvatska akademska i istraživačka mreža Carnetbudget user code 21852 €1,402.32 1 record
  4. Hrvatski saborbudget user code 01005 €1,075.57 2 records
  5. Sveučilište obrane i sigurnosti Dr. Franjo Tuđmanbudget user code 03040 €701.16 1 record
  6. Nova Gradiška €544.88 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 483.91* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2026-01-13DubrovnikHOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Dubrovnik
Recipient
HOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17023134211
Description
Božićni domjenka Grada Dubrovnika 1665
Invoice number
36344/11/1.
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR9624020061100495892
Payment reference
HR00 36344
Partner VAT id as printed
HR17023134211
Invoice date
2025-12-22
Due date
2026-01-05
Recipient seat
DUBROVNIK
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
32931
Account name
Reprezentacija
Organisational classification
2-2 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA-URED GRADONAČELNIKA
Programme / activity
18009001 PROTOKOL I INFORMIRANJE
Funding source
11 Opći prihodi i primici
Functional classification
0111 Izvršna i zakonodavna tijela
Budget position
00006227 Reprezentacija
Payment date
2026-01-13
Amount as printed
26250.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
26,250 EURDubrovnik
Paid: 2025-01-17DubrovnikHOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Dubrovnik
Recipient
HOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17023134211
Description
usluga
Invoice number
38323/11/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR9624020061100495892
Payment reference
HR00 00-2014-1850
Partner VAT id as printed
HR17023134211
Invoice date
2024-12-31
Due date
2025-01-15
Recipient seat
DUBROVNIK
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
32931
Account name
Reprezentacija
Organisational classification
2-2 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA-URED GRADONAČELNIKA
Programme / activity
18009001 PROTOKOL I INFORMIRANJE
Funding source
11 Opći prihodi i primici
Functional classification
0111 Izvršna i zakonodavna tijela
Budget position
00006227 Reprezentacija
Payment date
2025-01-17
Amount as printed
23750.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
23,750 EURDubrovnik
Paid: 2024-01-15DubrovnikHOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Dubrovnik
Recipient
HOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17023134211
Description
domjenak
Invoice number
33106/11/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR9624020061100495892
Payment reference
HR00 33106
Partner VAT id as printed
HR17023134211
Invoice date
2023-12-29
Due date
2024-01-15
Recipient seat
DUBROVNIK
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
32931
Account name
Reprezentacija
Organisational classification
2-2 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA-URED GRADONAČELNIKA
Programme / activity
18009001 PROTOKOL I INFORMIRANJE
Funding source
11 Opći prihodi i primici
Functional classification
0111 Izvršna i zakonodavna tijela
Budget position
00006227 Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-01-15
Amount as printed
20400.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
20,400 EURDubrovnik
Paid: 2025-02-20DubrovnikHOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Dubrovnik
Recipient
HOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17023134211
Description
usluga
Invoice number
1633/11/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR9624020061100495892
Payment reference
HR00 1633
Partner VAT id as printed
HR17023134211
Invoice date
2025-02-05
Due date
2025-02-20
Recipient seat
DUBROVNIK
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
32931
Account name
Reprezentacija
Organisational classification
2-2 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA-URED GRADONAČELNIKA
Programme / activity
18009001 PROTOKOL I INFORMIRANJE
Funding source
11 Opći prihodi i primici
Functional classification
0111 Izvršna i zakonodavna tijela
Budget position
00006227 Reprezentacija
Payment date
2025-02-20
Amount as printed
16400.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
16,400 EURDubrovnik
Paid: 2026-02-16DubrovnikHOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Dubrovnik
Recipient
HOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17023134211
Description
Protokolarni svečani ručak uz Kandeloru 85
Invoice number
64-11-2
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR9624020061100495892
Payment reference
HR00 64-11-2
Partner VAT id as printed
HR17023134211
Invoice date
2026-02-04
Due date
2026-02-14
Recipient seat
DUBROVNIK
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
32931
Account name
Reprezentacija
Organisational classification
2-2 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA-URED GRADONAČELNIKA
Programme / activity
18009001 PROTOKOL I INFORMIRANJE
Funding source
11 Opći prihodi i primici
Functional classification
0111 Izvršna i zakonodavna tijela
Budget position
00006227 Reprezentacija
Payment date
2026-02-16
Amount as printed
16350.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
16,350 EURDubrovnik
Paid: 2026-09-07DubrovnikHOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Dubrovnik
Recipient
HOTEL LIBERTAS D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
17023134211
Description
Predujam ostatak za Stradun Classic
Invoice number
595953512608/11/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR9624020061100495892
Payment reference
HR00 595953512608-20-1
Partner VAT id as printed
HR17023134211
Invoice date
2026-09-07
Due date
2026-09-07
Recipient seat
DUBROVNIK
Person type as published
P
Payment date
2026-09-07
Amount as printed
14821.01
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
14,821.01 EURDubrovnik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections