Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ARGENTUM d.o.o.

OIB 14922557579 ·also printed as ARGENTUM DOO · ARGENTUM D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€3,398.30
10 records
Contracted
364.80*
1 record
Records
11
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Pula - Pola — isplate iz proračuna 2026-07

Received in the last 12 covered months

€2,100

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record3 Jul 2026 · Paid
€197.40

OŠ-SE "Giuseppina Martinuzzi" Pula-Pola — ARGENTUM D.O.O.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €2,100
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Pula - Pola — isplate iz proračuna 2026-07

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva06005 €2,100 share62%
  2. Nova Gradiška €879.50 share26%
  3. Kutina €221.40 share6.5%
  4. OŠ-SE "Giuseppina Martinuzzi" Pula-Pola €197.40 share5.8%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€3,398.30) · 4 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA568000€2,100 62%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Contracted total1 contract
364.80*
Paid total10 payments
€3,398.30
Largest contract7 Oct 2024
364.80*
Largest payment31 Oct 2025
€2,100

Reprezentacija-ostalo

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments10Paid€3,398.30
Public procurement1Contracted364.80*

Who pays · 5 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount4 of 4

  1. Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstvabudget user code 06005 €2,100 1 record
  2. Nova Gradiška €879.50 4 records
  3. Kutina €221.40 4 records
  4. OŠ-SE "Giuseppina Martinuzzi" Pula-Pola €197.40 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 364.80* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
10/202506005-Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstvaOstali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ARGENTUM D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
14922557579
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
06005-Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva
Responsible budget user
060-MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A568000-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3299
Expense type
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
2,100 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2025-10-09Nova GradiškaARGENTUM DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ARGENTUM DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
14922557579
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2025-10-09
Amount as printed
423.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
423.5 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-10-21Nova GradiškaARGENTUM DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ARGENTUM DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
14922557579
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-10-21
Amount as printed
230.40
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
230.4 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2026-07-03OŠ-SE "Giuseppina Martinuzzi" Pula-PolaARGENTUM D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ-SE "Giuseppina Martinuzzi" Pula-Pola
Recipient
ARGENTUM D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
14922557579
Description
376/26-03-ost mat.
Invoice number
81-VP-02
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR0324020061100733276
Payment reference
HR00 26-000072
Invoice date
2026-06-23
Due date
2026-06-30
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
322190
Account name
Ostali materijal za potrebe redovnog poslovanja
Organisational classification
106 02 10918 OŠ GIUSEPPINA MARTINUZZI PULA
Programme / activity
A12 4003A403005 Redovni program odgoja i obrazovanja
Funding source
4.3.15 SUFINANCIRANJE CIJENE USLUGA PK
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R1304 Uredski materijal i ostali materijalni rashodi
Budget user
OŠ-SE "Giuseppina Martinuzzi" Pula-Pola
Payment date
2026-07-03
Amount as printed
197.40
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
197.4 EURPula - Pola
Paid: 2024-10-07Nova GradiškaARGENTUM DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ARGENTUM DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
14922557579
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-10-07
Amount as printed
168.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
168 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-06-19KutinaARGENTUM d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Kutina
Recipient
ARGENTUM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
14922557579
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-06-19
Amount as printed
73.80
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
73.8 EURKutina

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections