Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

KALUN,OBRT ZA UGOSTITELJSTVO VL. DRAŽAN

OIB 13564466534 ·also printed as Bistro kod Vukušića · KALUN, obrt za ugostiteljstvo, vl. Dražan Vukušić, Zagreb, Slavonska avenija 22D (Poslovni centar Žitnjak)

Receives

Paid · EUR
€945.87
3 records
Contracted
61.60*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

4 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
11/202548031-Agencija za istraživanje nesreća u zračnom, pomorskom i željezničkom prometuReprezentacija
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KALUN,OBRT ZA UGOSTITELJSTVO VL. DRAŽAN
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
13564466534
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Payer
48031-Agencija za istraživanje nesreća u zračnom, pomorskom i željezničkom prometu
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A870003-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3293
Expense type
Reprezentacija
386.62 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2026-09-29NovskaBistro kod Vukušića
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Novska
Recipient
Bistro kod Vukušića
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
13564466534
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2026-09-29
Amount as printed
336.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
336.25 EURPaidNovska
07/202648031-Agencija za istraživanje nesreća u zračnom, pomorskom i željezničkom prometuReprezentacija
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KALUN,OBRT ZA UGOSTITELJSTVO VL. DRAŽAN
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
13564466534
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Payer
48031-Agencija za istraživanje nesreća u zračnom, pomorskom i željezničkom prometu
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A870003-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3293
Expense type
Reprezentacija
223 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2024-01-10GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KALUN, obrt za ugostiteljstvo, vl. Dražan Vukušić, Zagreb, Slavonska avenija 22D (Poslovni centar Žitnjak)
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
13564466534
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000112
Procurement reference
43-2-43/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425181
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55000000 - Usluge hotela, restorana i trgovine na malo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 10.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425181
Signing date
2024-01-10
Explicit period start
2024-01-10
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-01-10
VAT amount
15.4
Amount including VAT
77
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
61.6
Total as amended including VAT
77
Published paid amount
77
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V242":"61.6","W242":"15.4","X242":"77","Y242":"0","Z242":"0","AA242":"61.6","AB242":"77","AE242":"77"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
61.6*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections