Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

VEDRIĆ, obrt za ugostiteljstvo, vl. Ivan Vedrić, Zaton, Dražnikova 76

OIB 10869164807

Receives

Contracted
77.80*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.

Most recent record · 16 May 2024

77.80*

Contracted

GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA — Ugostiteljske usluge

Contracted total1 contract
77.80*
Largest contract16 May 2024
77.80*

Ugostiteljske usluge

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge77.80* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted77.80*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 77.80* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-05-16GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VEDRIĆ, obrt za ugostiteljstvo, vl. Ivan Vedrić, Zaton, Dražnikova 76
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
10869164807
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000415
Procurement reference
43-2-43/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425589
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55000000 - Usluge hotela, restorana i trgovine na malo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 16.05.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425589
Signing date
2024-05-16
Explicit period start
2024-05-16
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-16
VAT amount
14.3
Amount including VAT
92.1
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
77.8
Total as amended including VAT
92.1
Published paid amount
92.1
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V231":"77.8","W231":"14.3","X231":"92.1","Y231":"0","Z231":"0","AA231":"77.8","AB231":"92.1","AE231":"92.1"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
77.8*Nova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections