Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BEBRINKA d.o.o.

OIB 09258677265 ·also printed as BEBRINKA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PRERADU I PROMET MESA I MESNIH PRERAĐEVINA · BEBRINKA DOO

Receives

Paid · EUR
€306,348.14
135 records
Contracted
241.97*
1 record
Records
136
Payers
8
Years
2024–2026
Sources
18
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Požega — isplate iz proračuna 2026-08

Received in the last 12 covered months

€10,767

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record6 Aug 2026 · Paid
€414.79

DJEČJI VRTIĆ POŽEGA — BEBRINKA d.o.o.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €7.16
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €152.54
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €70.98
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €10.33
  13. Jan 2026: €5,751.66
  14. Feb 2026: €4,563.45
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €370.58
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Požega — isplate iz proračuna 2026-08

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €255,420.73 share83%
  2. DJEČJI VRTIĆ POŽEGA €39,220.90 share13%
  3. Opća bolnica "Dr. Josip Benčević" Slavonski Brod32336 €10,315.11 share3.4%
  4. Nova Gradiška €779.81 share0.3%
  5. Hrvatski zavod za socijalni rad08665 €370.58 share0.1%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€306,348.14) · 7 other parties. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. Ulaganja u fizičku imovinu€45,445.46 15%
  2. Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2023 SP€19,474.81 6.4%
  3. Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2024 SP€18,603.32 6.1%
  4. Dobrobit životinja - Govedarstvo - obogaćivanje ležišta 2024 - Okoliš i klima SP€17,787.04 5.8%
  5. Tov junadi 2024 SP€16,560 5.4%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 28. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Contracted total1 contract
241.97*
Paid total135 payments
€306,348.14
Largest contract30 Apr 2024
241.97*
Largest payment15 Oct 2024
€45,445.46

Manifestacije-ostalo

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Subsidies and grants

Agricultural aid Paid · EUR

YearAmountRecords
2024€160,268.7217
2025€95,152.0112

Shares as printed by APPRRR: EU €208,670.04 · HR €46,750.69

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments106Paid€50,927.41
Agricultural aid29Paid€255,420.73
Public procurement1Contracted241.97*

Who pays · 8 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 7

  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €255,420.73 29 records
  2. DJEČJI VRTIĆ POŽEGA €39,220.90 97 records
  3. Opća bolnica "Dr. Josip Benčević" Slavonski Brodbudget user code 32336 €10,315.11 2 records
  4. Nova Gradiška €779.81 2 records
  5. Hrvatski zavod za socijalni radbudget user code 08665 €370.58 1 record
  6. Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbibudget user code 08660 €152.54 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 241.97* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Ulaganja u fizičku imovinu (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Ulaganja u fizičku imovinu
Beneficiary
BEBRINKA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PRERADU I PROMET MESA I MESNIH PRERAĐEVINA
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09258677265
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
146497
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
38628.64
National share (EUR)
6816.82
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
160268.72
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Brodsko-posavska
Municipality (as published)
Klakar
Settlement (as published)
Donja Bebrina
Postcode (as published)
35000
45,445.46 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2023 SP (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2023 SP
Beneficiary
BEBRINKA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PRERADU I PROMET MESA I MESNIH PRERAĐEVINA
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09258677265
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
146497
Fund
EAGF
EU share (EUR)
19474.81
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
160268.72
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Brodsko-posavska
Municipality (as published)
Klakar
Settlement (as published)
Donja Bebrina
Postcode (as published)
35000
19,474.81 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2024 SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2024 SP
Beneficiary
BEBRINKA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PRERADU I PROMET MESA I MESNIH PRERAĐEVINA
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09258677265
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
146497
Fund
EAGF
EU share (EUR)
18603.32
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
95152.01
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Brodsko-posavska
Municipality (as published)
Klakar
Settlement (as published)
Donja Bebrina
Postcode (as published)
35000
18,603.32 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Dobrobit životinja - Govedarstvo - obogaćivanje ležišta 2024 - Okoliš i klima SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Dobrobit životinja - Govedarstvo - obogaćivanje ležišta 2024 - Okoliš i klima SP
Beneficiary
BEBRINKA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PRERADU I PROMET MESA I MESNIH PRERAĐEVINA
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09258677265
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
146497
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
14229.63
National share (EUR)
3557.41
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
95152.01
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Brodsko-posavska
Municipality (as published)
Klakar
Settlement (as published)
Donja Bebrina
Postcode (as published)
35000
17,787.04 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Tov junadi 2024 SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Tov junadi 2024 SP
Beneficiary
BEBRINKA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PRERADU I PROMET MESA I MESNIH PRERAĐEVINA
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09258677265
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
146497
Fund
EAGF
EU share (EUR)
16560.00
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
95152.01
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Brodsko-posavska
Municipality (as published)
Klakar
Settlement (as published)
Donja Bebrina
Postcode (as published)
35000
16,560 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Tov junadi 2023 SP (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Tov junadi 2023 SP
Beneficiary
BEBRINKA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PRERADU I PROMET MESA I MESNIH PRERAĐEVINA
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09258677265
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
146497
Fund
EAGF
EU share (EUR)
15936.00
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
160268.72
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Brodsko-posavska
Municipality (as published)
Klakar
Settlement (as published)
Donja Bebrina
Postcode (as published)
35000
15,936 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections