Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

MEDIA IN, OBRT ZA MARKETING I INTERNETSKE USLUGE, vl. SAŠA BAKOVIĆ, NOVA GRADIŠKA, TRG GRIGORA VITEZA 5

OIB 06725651991

Receives

Contracted
4,464*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.

Most recent record · 3 Jan 2025

4,464*

Contracted

GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA — Održavanje web projekta

Contracted total1 contract
4,464*
Largest contract3 Jan 2025
4,464*

Održavanje web projekta

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge4,464* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted4,464*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 4,464* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-01-03GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje web projekta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MEDIA IN, OBRT ZA MARKETING I INTERNETSKE USLUGE, vl. SAŠA BAKOVIĆ, NOVA GRADIŠKA, TRG GRIGORA VITEZA 5
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
06725651991
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
U-0076/2025-01
Procurement reference
19-2-19/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/597466
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72413000 - Usluge oblikovanja www portala
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
597466
Signing date
2025-01-03
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
4,464
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,464
Total as amended including VAT
4,464
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V16":"4464","W16":"0","X16":"4464","Y16":"0","Z16":"0","AA16":"4464","AB16":"4464"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,464*Nova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections