Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

OBRT ZA POPRAVAK ELEKTRIČNIH APARATA ZA KUĆANSTVO "ENIGMA E.I.",VL.EMIL PERIĆ, KOSTRENA, OBALA ŽURKOVO 5

OIB 06471524028

Receives

Contracted
105,857.12*
11 records
Records
11
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2025.

Most recent record · 21 Aug 2025

9,184.60*

Contracted

GRAD KRALJEVICA — Radovi na proširenju javne rasvjete – igralište Bakarac

Contracted total11 contracts
105,857.12*
Largest contract14 Mar 2025
21,847.49*

Održavanje mreže javne rasvjete

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD KRALJEVICA 105,857.12* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (105,857.12*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge48,428.36* 46%
  2. Radovi45,467.22* 43%
  3. Robe11,961.54* 11%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement11Contracted105,857.12*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD KRALJEVICAOIB 41878841251 105,857.12* 11 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-03-14GRAD KRALJEVICAOdržavanje mreže javne rasvjete
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA POPRAVAK ELEKTRIČNIH APARATA ZA KUĆANSTVO "ENIGMA E.I.",VL.EMIL PERIĆ, KOSTRENA, OBALA ŽURKOVO 5
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
06471524028
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 56/25, N 112/25, N 114/25, N 115/25, N 214/25, N 216/25, N 217/25, N 285/25, N 286/25, N 346/25
Procurement reference
KS 12/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/863141
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71314000 - Usluge u području energetike i srodne usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 14.03.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
863141
Signing date
2025-03-14
Explicit period start
2025-03-14
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
5,461.87
Amount including VAT
27,309.36
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
21,847.49
Total as amended including VAT
27,309.36
Published paid amount
27,309.36
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V88":"21847.490000000002","W88":"5461.8699999999999","X88":"27309.360000000001","Y88":"0","Z88":"0","AA88":"21847.490000000002","AB88":"27309.360000000001","AE88":"27309.360000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
21,847*Kraljevica
Signed: 2024-04-05GRAD KRALJEVICAOdržavanje mreže javne rasvjete
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA POPRAVAK ELEKTRIČNIH APARATA ZA KUĆANSTVO "ENIGMA E.I.",VL.EMIL PERIĆ, KOSTRENA, OBALA ŽURKOVO 5
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
06471524028
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 64/24, N 65/24, N 109/24, N 110/24, N 160/24, N 161/24, N 228/24, N 292/24, N 293/24, N 336/24
Procurement reference
KS 12/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/416474
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71314000 - Usluge u području energetike i srodne usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 05.04.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
416474
Signing date
2024-04-05
Explicit period start
2024-04-05
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
5,396.47
Amount including VAT
26,982.34
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
21,585.87
Total as amended including VAT
26,982.34
Published paid amount
26,982.34
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V260":"21585.869999999999","W260":"5396.4700000000003","X260":"26982.34","Y260":"0","Z260":"0","AA260":"21585.869999999999","AB260":"26982.34","AE260":"26982.34"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
21,586*Kraljevica
Signed: 2024-05-13GRAD KRALJEVICARadovi na božićno-novogodišnjoj dekorativnoj rasvjeti za sezonu 2024./2025.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA POPRAVAK ELEKTRIČNIH APARATA ZA KUĆANSTVO "ENIGMA E.I.",VL.EMIL PERIĆ, KOSTRENA, OBALA ŽURKOVO 5
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
06471524028
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 111/24
Procurement reference
VP 8/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/433784
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45317000 - Ostali elektroinstalaterski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
433784
Signing date
2024-05-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-23
VAT amount
3,143.95
Amount including VAT
15,719.74
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,575.79
Total as amended including VAT
15,719.74
Published paid amount
15,719.74
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V171":"12575.790000000001","W171":"3143.9499999999998","X171":"15719.74","Y171":"0","Z171":"0","AA171":"12575.790000000001","AB171":"15719.74","AE171":"15719.74"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,576*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-05-12GRAD KRALJEVICARadovi na božićno-novogodišnjoj dekorativnoj rasvjeti za sezonu 2025./2026.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA POPRAVAK ELEKTRIČNIH APARATA ZA KUĆANSTVO "ENIGMA E.I.",VL.EMIL PERIĆ, KOSTRENA, OBALA ŽURKOVO 5
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
06471524028
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 111/25
Procurement reference
VP 8/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/912812
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45317000 - Ostali elektroinstalaterski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
912812
Signing date
2025-05-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-19
VAT amount
3,072.46
Amount including VAT
15,362.29
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,289.83
Total as amended including VAT
15,362.29
Published paid amount
15,362.29
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V40":"12289.83","W40":"3072.46","X40":"15362.290000000001","Y40":"0","Z40":"0","AA40":"12289.83","AB40":"15362.290000000001","AE40":"15362.290000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,290*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-08-21GRAD KRALJEVICARadovi na proširenju javne rasvjete – igralište Bakarac
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA POPRAVAK ELEKTRIČNIH APARATA ZA KUĆANSTVO "ENIGMA E.I.",VL.EMIL PERIĆ, KOSTRENA, OBALA ŽURKOVO 5
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
06471524028
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 219/25
Procurement reference
KS 116/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/891760
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45316110 - Instalacija cestovne rasvjete
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
891760
Signing date
2025-08-21
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-09-17
VAT amount
2,296.15
Amount including VAT
11,480.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,184.6
Total as amended including VAT
11,480.75
Published paid amount
11,480.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V86":"9184.6000000000004","W86":"2296.1500000000001","X86":"11480.75","Y86":"0","Z86":"0","AA86":"9184.6000000000004","AB86":"11480.75","AE86":"11480.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,185*Kraljevica
Signed: 2024-06-12GRAD KRALJEVICAProširenje javne rasvjete na više pozicija na području Grada Kraljevice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA POPRAVAK ELEKTRIČNIH APARATA ZA KUĆANSTVO "ENIGMA E.I.",VL.EMIL PERIĆ, KOSTRENA, OBALA ŽURKOVO 5
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
06471524028
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 148/24
Procurement reference
KS 2/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/415666
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45316110 - Instalacija cestovne rasvjete
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
100 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
415666
Signing date
2024-06-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-16
VAT amount
2,179.95
Amount including VAT
10,899.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,719.8
Total as amended including VAT
10,899.75
Published paid amount
10,899.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V268":"8719.7999999999993","W268":"2179.9499999999998","X268":"10899.75","Y268":"0","Z268":"0","AA268":"8719.7999999999993","AB268":"10899.75","AE268":"10899.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,720*Kraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections