Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ARI-AGRO DOO

OIB 04005306019 ·also printed as ARI-AGRO d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,353.65
2 records
Contracted
1,099.62*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2024
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

3 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-12-31Nova GradiškaARI-AGRO DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ARI-AGRO DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
04005306019
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-12-31
Amount as printed
1280.53
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,280.53 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-01-16Nova GradiškaARI-AGRO DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ARI-AGRO DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
04005306019
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-01-16
Amount as printed
73.12
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
73.12 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-12-19GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARI-AGRO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
04005306019
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000634
Procurement reference
43-2-43/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425708
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55000000 - Usluge hotela, restorana i trgovine na malo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 19.12.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425708
Signing date
2024-12-19
Explicit period start
2024-12-19
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
180.91
Amount including VAT
1,280.53
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,099.62
Total as amended including VAT
1,280.53
Published paid amount
1,280.53
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V221":"1099.6199999999999","W221":"180.91","X221":"1280.53","Y221":"0","Z221":"0","AA221":"1099.6199999999999","AB221":"1280.53","AE221":"1280.53"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,100*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections