Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SINOPE d.o.o.

OIB 99866637845

Receives

Paid · EUR
€23,671.20
3 records
Contracted
70.40*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 4 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-02-20Nova GradiškaSINOPE d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
SINOPE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
99866637845
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-02-20
Amount as printed
18186.34
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
18,186.34 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-05-27Nova GradiškaSINOPE d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
SINOPE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
99866637845
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-05-27
Amount as printed
88.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
88 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-05-06GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SINOPE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
99866637845
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000187
Procurement reference
43-2-43/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425198
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55000000 - Usluge hotela, restorana i trgovine na malo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 06.05.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425198
Signing date
2024-05-06
Explicit period start
2024-05-06
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-27
VAT amount
17.6
Amount including VAT
88
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
70.4
Total as amended including VAT
88
Published paid amount
88
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V241":"70.400000000000006","W241":"17.600000000000001","X241":"88","Y241":"0","Z241":"0","AA241":"70.400000000000006","AB241":"88","AE241":"88"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
70.4*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections