Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

Obrt za građevinarstvo i usluge, BRDAR, vl. Ivan Brdar, Svib

OIB 99645754940

Receives

Contracted
3,500*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora za 2025.g.

Most recent record · 12 Mar 2025

3,500*

Contracted

GRAD MALI LOŠINJ — Izrada glavnog projekta i troškovnika uređenja igrališta Cvrčkova igraonica u šumici

Contracted total1 contract
3,500*
Largest contract12 Mar 2025
3,500*

Izrada glavnog projekta i troškovnika uređenja igrališta Cvrčkova igraonica u šumici

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge3,500* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted3,500*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD MALI LOŠINJOIB 72167903884 3,500* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-03-12GRAD MALI LOŠINJIzrada glavnog projekta i troškovnika uređenja igrališta Cvrčkova igraonica u šumici
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Obrt za građevinarstvo i usluge, BRDAR, vl. Ivan Brdar, Svib
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
99645754940
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/38
Procurement reference
JN-89/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/753509
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
753509
Signing date
2025-03-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
3,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,500
Total as amended including VAT
3,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V31":"3500","W31":"0","X31":"3500","Y31":"0","Z31":"0","AA31":"3500","AB31":"3500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,500*Mali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections