Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

OPG ZVONIMIR NIMAC

OIB 99111169599

Receives

Contracted
1,632*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj nabavi - novi EOJN

Most recent record · 30 Dec 2025

1,632*

Contracted

GRAD OBROVAC — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja - brošure

Contracted total1 contract
1,632*
Largest contract30 Dec 2025
1,632*

Usluge promidžbe i informiranja - brošure

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OBROVAC 1,632* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (1,632*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge1,632* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted1,632*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OBROVACOIB 65496793357 1,632* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-12-30GRAD OBROVACUsluge promidžbe i informiranja - brošure
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OPG ZVONIMIR NIMAC
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
99111169599
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2025-13
Procurement reference
2025-13
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/859924
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79800000 - Tiskanje i s tim povezane usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
859924
Signing date
2025-12-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-30
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
1,632
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,632
Total as amended including VAT
1,632
Published paid amount
1,632
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V92":"1632","W92":"0","X92":"1632","Y92":"0","Z92":"0","AA92":"1632","AB92":"1632","AE92":"1632"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,632*Obrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections