Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

PARK PRIRODE KOPAČKI RIT

OIB 98988824554 ·also printed as JAVNA USTANOVA "PARK PRIRODE KOPAČKI RIT" · Javna ustanova Park prirode Kopački rit

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,033,800.98
183 records
Paid
16,200*
2 records
Records
186
Payers
9
Years
2020–2026
Sources
24
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/202526
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/202623
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/202621
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/202615
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 33542–end12
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/202612
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/202610
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20257
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20256
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20256
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20256
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20255
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20255
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20265
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20254
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20264
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20263
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20263
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • APPRRR — CAP aid beneficiary list, financial year 2025 — part 11/161
  • Asset declarations of officials and obligors (S–T)1

Names as printed by the source

  • PARK PRIRODE KOPAČKI RIT· Receives184
  • JAVNA USTANOVA "PARK PRIRODE KOPAČKI RIT"· Receives1
  • Javna ustanova Park prirode Kopački rit· Pays1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections