Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

IKAR PETRINJA D.O.O

OIB 98898879091 ·also printed as IKAR PETRINJA d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,920
2 records
Contracted
80*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

3 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
04/202507605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
IKAR PETRINJA D.O.O
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
98898879091
Recipient seat
PETRINJA
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K761064-UPRAVLJANJE I GOSPODARENJE DRŽAVNOM IMOVINOM NAMIJENJENOJ ZA STAMBENO ZBRINJAVANJE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
1,100 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202507605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
IKAR PETRINJA D.O.O
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
98898879091
Recipient seat
PETRINJA
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K761064-UPRAVLJANJE I GOSPODARENJE DRŽAVNOM IMOVINOM NAMIJENJENOJ ZA STAMBENO ZBRINJAVANJE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
820 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2024-01-10GRAD OZALJVodoinstalaterski radovi na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IKAR PETRINJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
98898879091
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
7/2024
Procurement reference
30/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/48051
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45330000 - Vodoinstalaterski i sanitarni radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
48051
Signing date
2024-01-10
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-04-24
VAT amount
20
Amount including VAT
100
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
80
Total as amended including VAT
100
Published paid amount
100
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V257":"80","W257":"20","X257":"100","Y257":"0","Z257":"0","AA257":"80","AB257":"100","AE257":"100"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
80*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections