Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

LOVAČKA UDRUGA VEPAR TOVARNIK

OIB 98566376589 ·also printed as LD VEPAR TOVARNIK · Lovačka udruga VEPAR Tovarnik

Receives

Paid · EUR
€280
2 records
Paid
1,252.93*
3 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 5,000
1 record
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2007–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/01

Received in the last 12 covered months

€280

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record31 Jan 2026 · Paid
€100

Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva — LD VEPAR TOVARNIK — Tekuće donacije u novcu

Paid total2 payments
€280
Paid total3 payments
1,252.93*
Largest payment30 Nov 2025
€180

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €180
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €100
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/01

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva06005 €280 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€280) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. UNAPREĐENJE LOVSTVA, SMANJENJE RIZIKA OD DIVLJAČI I NAKNADE ŠTETEA568060€280 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Subsidies and grants

Grants to associations Allocated · HRK

YearAmountRecords
2007HRK 5,0001

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Paid

  1. 2024
  2. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments5Paid€280Paid1,252.93*
Grants to associations1AllocatedHRK 5,000

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstvabudget user code 06005 €280 2 records

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA 1,252.93* 3 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
11/202506005-Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstvaTekuće donacije u novcu
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
LD VEPAR TOVARNIK
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
98566376589
Recipient place
TOVARNIK
Payer
06005-Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva
Responsible budget user
060-MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A568060-UNAPREĐENJE LOVSTVA, SMANJENJE RIZIKA OD DIVLJAČI I NAKNADE ŠTETE
Expense code
3811
Expense type
Tekuće donacije u novcu
180 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
01/202606005-Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstvaTekuće donacije u novcu
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
LD VEPAR TOVARNIK
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
98566376589
Recipient place
TOVARNIK
Payer
06005-Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva
Responsible budget user
060-MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A568060-UNAPREĐENJE LOVSTVA, SMANJENJE RIZIKA OD DIVLJAČI I NAKNADE ŠTETE
Expense code
3811
Expense type
Tekuće donacije u novcu
100 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections