Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SIM VEST d.o.o.

OIB 96511692540 ·also printed as SIM VEST d.o.o

Receives

Paid · EUR
€9,693.75
4 records
Contracted
12,950*
1 record
Records
5
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

5 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-09-28ŠKOLA ZA ODGOJ I OBRAZOVANJESIM VEST d.o.o
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠKOLA ZA ODGOJ I OBRAZOVANJE
Recipient
SIM VEST d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
96511692540
Description
POSTUPAK JN_PRIJEVOZ UČ ENIKA
Invoice number
39-M-1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR9024020061100931724
Payment reference
HR00 39-1-1
Invoice date
2026-09-04
Due date
2026-10-01
Recipient seat
PULA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323790
Account name
Ostale intelektualne usluge
Organisational classification
106 02 11076 ŠKOLA ZA ODGOJ I OBRAZOVANJE PULA
Programme / activity
A12 4002A402001 Decentralizirane funkcije osnovnoškolskog obrazovanja
Funding source
5.0.112 DECENTRALIZIRANA SREDSTVA OŠ
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R2293 Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Breakdown by account
[["323790","Ostale intelektualne usluge","1247.5"],["323790","Ostale intelektualne usluge","3440"]]
Budget user
ŠKOLA ZA ODGOJ I OBRAZOVANJE
Payment date
2026-09-28
Amount as printed
4687.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
4,687.5 EURPaidPula - Pola
Paid: 2025-11-25ŠKOLA ZA ODGOJ I OBRAZOVANJESIM VEST d.o.o
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠKOLA ZA ODGOJ I OBRAZOVANJE
Recipient
SIM VEST d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
96511692540
Description
712/25 OPĆI.SAVJETOVANJ E I POSTUPAK JAVNE NABAVE
Invoice number
35-M-1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR9024020061100931724
Payment reference
HR00 35-1
Invoice date
2025-11-17
Due date
2025-12-01
Recipient seat
PULA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323990
Account name
Ostale nespomenute usluge
Organisational classification
106 02 11076 ŠKOLA ZA ODGOJ I OBRAZOVANJE PULA
Programme / activity
A12 4003A403005 Redovni program odgoja i obrazovanja
Funding source
1.1.01 OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R3083 Ostale usluge
Budget user
ŠKOLA ZA ODGOJ I OBRAZOVANJE
Payment date
2025-11-25
Amount as printed
3281.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
3,281.25 EURPaidPula - Pola
Paid: 2025-12-31MedulinSIM VEST d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Medulin
Recipient
SIM VEST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
96511692540
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
PULA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-12-31
Amount as printed
1125.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,125 EURPaidMedulin
Paid: 2026-06-16MedulinSIM VEST d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Medulin
Recipient
SIM VEST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
96511692540
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
PULA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3213
Account name
Stručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
Payment date
2026-06-16
Amount as printed
600.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
600 EURPaidMedulin
Signed: 2024-12-06ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAProgram stručnog usavršavanja u području javne nabave
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SIM VEST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
96511692540
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
240879-24
Procurement reference
16.18-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/170944
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
80530000 - Usluge stručnog osposobljavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
170944
Signing date
2024-12-06
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-30
VAT amount
3,237.5
Amount including VAT
16,187.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,950
Total as amended including VAT
16,187.5
Published paid amount
16,187.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V222":"12950","W222":"3237.5","X222":"16187.5","Y222":"0","Z222":"0","AA222":"12950","AB222":"16187.5","AE222":"16187.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,950*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections