Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

VAŠ VRT D.O.O.

OIB 96405341850 ·also printed as VAŠ VRT d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€15,390.88
2 records
Contracted
308,379.70*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2025/08

Received in the last 12 covered months

€0

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record31 Aug 2025 · Paid
€5,117.13

Klinički bolnički centar Split — VAŠ VRT D.O.O. — Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €10,273.75
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €5,117.13
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2025/08

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Klinički bolnički centar Split26418 €15,390.88 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€15,390.88) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA885001€15,390.88 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar-ugovora-Grada-Bjelovara-objavljeni-do-23.12.2025.xlsx
Contracted total1 contract
308,379.70*
Paid total2 payments
€15,390.88
Largest contract8 Apr 2025
308,379.70*
Largest payment31 Mar 2025
€10,273.75

Nabava i sadnja stabala i grmova u okviru projekta "Zeleni ulazi Bjelovara"

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments2Paid€15,390.88
Public procurement1Contracted308,379.70*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Klinički bolnički centar Splitbudget user code 26418 €15,390.88 2 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD BJELOVAROIB 18970641692 308,379.70* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
03/202526418-Klinički bolnički centar SplitUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
VAŠ VRT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
96405341850
Recipient seat
SPLIT
Payer
26418-Klinički bolnički centar Split
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A885001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
10,273.75 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202526418-Klinički bolnički centar SplitUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
VAŠ VRT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
96405341850
Recipient seat
SPLIT
Payer
26418-Klinički bolnički centar Split
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A885001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
5,117.13 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections