Type not statedReceives public money
PELAIĆ I FRGAČIĆ ZAŠTITA, javno trg ovačko društvo za obavlj
OIB 95517402410 ·also printed as P&ZAŠTITA · P & F ZAŠTITA d.o.o.
Receives
- Paid · EUR
- €2,971,325.89 186 records
- Contracted
- 38,236.50* 2 records
- Records
- 188
- Payers
- 12
- Years
- 2024–2026
- Sources
- 32
How amounts are added
Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.
* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.
Receives — from whom · 12 payers
Paid · EURranked by amount11 of 11
- Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstvabudget user code 06005 €1,313,969.10 17 records
- Sveučilišni računski centar SRCEbudget user code 23665 €304,215 21 records
- Hrvatski zavod za mirovinsko osiguranjebudget user code 08620 €268,062.39 16 records
- Klinika za infektivne bolesti dr. Fran Mihaljevićbudget user code 26459 €246,609.25 15 records
- Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovinebudget user code 07605 €236,410 20 records
- Hrvatski zavod za transfuzijsku medicinubudget user code 26354 €183,345 11 records
- Velika Gorica €137,016 28 records
- Hrvatski zavod za socijalni radbudget user code 08665 €134,340.80 18 records
- Institut za vode "Josip Juraj Strossmayer"budget user code 07820 €83,053.38 18 records
- Hrvatska agencija za malo gospodarstvo, inovacije i investicije, HAMAG-BICRObudget user code 07775 €63,989.97 21 records
- Zavod za vještačenje, profesionalnu rehabilitaciju i zapošljavanje osoba s invaliditetombudget user code 08635 €315 1 record
Contractedranked by amount1 of 1
- ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 07132269553 38,236.50* 2 records
The other party is the one printed on the same record. Order applies only within one stage and currency. A profile opens only when the source prints its OIB; the same name without an OIB is never merged.