Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

TISKARSKI ORT SKORIĆ DENIS SKORIĆ

OIB 92786975464 ·also printed as TISKARSKI OBRT SKORIĆ, VL. DENIS SKORIĆ, BIBINJE, BIBINJSKIH BOJOVNIKA 10 · Tiskarski obrt Skorić, vl Denis Skorić

Receives

Paid · EUR
€720.50
13 records
Contracted
2,986.50*
2 records
Records
15
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
14
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Obrovac — contract register2
  • Sali — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 2–335411
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20261

Names as printed by the source

  • TISKARSKI ORT SKORIĆ DENIS SKORIĆ· Receives12
  • TISKARSKI OBRT SKORIĆ, VL. DENIS SKORIĆ, BIBINJE, BIBINJSKIH BOJOVNIKA 10· Receives2
  • Tiskarski obrt Skorić, vl Denis Skorić· Receives1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections