Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.

OIB 92691103454 ·also printed as TIP-TIP VK D.O.O. ZA DJELATNOST SKLONIŠTA ZA ŽIVOTINJE · TIP - TIP VK d.o.o.

Receives

Paid
34,402.38*
14 records
Contracted
133,936.10*
2 records
Records
16
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

16 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-04-28GRAD VUKOVARTIP-TIP VK D.O.O. ZA DJELATNOST SKLONIŠTA ZA ŽIVOTINJE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
TIP-TIP VK D.O.O. ZA DJELATNOST SKLONIŠTA ZA ŽIVOTINJE
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Recipient seat
VINKOVCI
Description
HVATANJE I ZBRINJAVANJE PASA LUTALICA
Economic classification
3236
Payment date
2026-04-28
Amount as printed
6.721,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
6,722*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2026-04-02GRAD VUKOVARTIP-TIP VK D.O.O. ZA DJELATNOST SKLONIŠTA ZA ŽIVOTINJE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
TIP-TIP VK D.O.O. ZA DJELATNOST SKLONIŠTA ZA ŽIVOTINJE
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Recipient seat
VINKOVCI
Description
HVATANJE I ZBRINJAVANJE PASA LUTALICA
Economic classification
3236
Payment date
2026-04-02
Amount as printed
5.775,25
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
5,775*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2026-08-21GRAD NAŠICETIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD NAŠICE
Recipient
TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Recipient seat
VINKOVCI
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 261851
Economic classification
3234
Account name
Komunalne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-08-21
Amount as printed
5.636,25
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
5,636*PaidNašice
Paid: 2026-03-06GRAD VUKOVARTIP-TIP VK D.O.O. ZA DJELATNOST SKLONIŠTA ZA ŽIVOTINJE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
TIP-TIP VK D.O.O. ZA DJELATNOST SKLONIŠTA ZA ŽIVOTINJE
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Recipient seat
VINKOVCI
Description
HVATANJE I ZBRINJAVANJE PASA LUTALICA
Economic classification
3236
Payment date
2026-03-06
Amount as printed
5.456,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
5,456*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2026-07-14GRAD VUKOVARTIP-TIP VK D.O.O. ZA DJELATNOST SKLONIŠTA ZA ŽIVOTINJE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
TIP-TIP VK D.O.O. ZA DJELATNOST SKLONIŠTA ZA ŽIVOTINJE
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Recipient seat
VINKOVCI
Description
HVATANJE I ZBRINJAVANJE PASA LUTALICA
Economic classification
3236
Payment date
2026-07-14
Amount as printed
5.005,38
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
5,005*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2026-07-21GRAD NAŠICETIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD NAŠICE
Recipient
TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Recipient seat
VINKOVCI
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 261666
Economic classification
3234
Account name
Komunalne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-07-21
Amount as printed
5.000,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
5,000*PaidNašice
Paid: 2026-02-19OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCITIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCI
Recipient
TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260055
Economic classification
3236
Account name
Zdravstvene i veterinarske usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-02-19
Amount as printed
103,08
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
103*PaidNegoslavci
Paid: 2026-04-09OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCITIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCI
Recipient
TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260145
Economic classification
3236
Account name
Zdravstvene i veterinarske usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-04-09
Amount as printed
103,08
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
103*PaidNegoslavci
Paid: 2026-06-18OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCITIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCI
Recipient
TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260268
Economic classification
3236
Account name
Zdravstvene i veterinarske usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-06-18
Amount as printed
103,08
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
103*PaidNegoslavci
Paid: 2026-08-14OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCITIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCI
Recipient
TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260376
Economic classification
3236
Account name
Zdravstvene i veterinarske usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-08-14
Amount as printed
103,08
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
103*PaidNegoslavci
Paid: 2026-09-09OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCITIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCI
Recipient
TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260405
Economic classification
3236
Account name
Zdravstvene i veterinarske usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-09-09
Amount as printed
103,08
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
103*PaidNegoslavci
Paid: 2026-05-14OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCITIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCI
Recipient
TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260200
Economic classification
3236
Account name
Zdravstvene i veterinarske usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-05-14
Amount as printed
99,75
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
99.75*PaidNegoslavci
Paid: 2026-07-10OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCITIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCI
Recipient
TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260314
Economic classification
3236
Account name
Zdravstvene i veterinarske usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-07-10
Amount as printed
99,75
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
99.75*PaidNegoslavci
Paid: 2026-03-11OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCITIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA NEGOSLAVCI
Recipient
TIP - TIP VK D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92691103454
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260098
Economic classification
3236
Account name
Zdravstvene i veterinarske usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-03-11
Amount as printed
93,10
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
93.1*PaidNegoslavci
Signed: 2025-03-22GRAD VUKOVARHvatanje i zbrinjavanje pasa lutalica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TIP - TIP VK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92691103454
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 363-01/25-01/15 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-25-3
Procurement reference
MV-25-10
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0005797
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/460175
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/35406
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Hvatanje i zbrinjavanje pasa lutalica
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
460175
Signing date
2025-03-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
17,003
Amount including VAT
85,015
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
68,012
Total as amended including VAT
85,015
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V244":"68012","W244":"17003","X244":"85015","Y244":"0","Z244":"0","AA244":"68012","AB244":"85015"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
68,012*ContractedVukovar
Signed: 2024-03-21GRAD VUKOVARSakupljanje i zbrinjavanje napuštenih ili izgubljenih pasa
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TIP - TIP VK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92691103454
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KL: 363-01/24-01/20
Procurement reference
MV-24-10
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0000273
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/18559
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/2416
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sakupljanje i zbrinjavanje napuštenih ili izgubljenih pasa
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
18559
Signing date
2024-03-21
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
16,481.03
Amount including VAT
82,405.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
65,924.1
Total as amended including VAT
82,405.13
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V322":"65924.100000000006","W322":"16481.03","X322":"82405.13","Y322":"0","Z322":"0","AA322":"65924.100000000006","AB322":"82405.13"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
65,924*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections