Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MAĐARICA j.d.o.o. za proizvodnju kolača MAĐARICA j.d.o.o.

OIB 92272132576 ·also printed as MAĐARICA j.d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,719.79
5 records
Contracted
387.30*
1 record
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 6 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-01-15Nova GradiškaMAĐARICA j.d.o.o. za proizvodnju kolača MAĐARICA j.d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
MAĐARICA j.d.o.o. za proizvodnju kolača MAĐARICA j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92272132576
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-01-15
Amount as printed
261.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
261 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-06-27Nova GradiškaMAĐARICA j.d.o.o. za proizvodnju kolača MAĐARICA j.d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
MAĐARICA j.d.o.o. za proizvodnju kolača MAĐARICA j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
92272132576
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-06-27
Amount as printed
210.88
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
210.88 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-05-27GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAReprezentacija-ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MAĐARICA j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92272132576
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000236
Procurement reference
46-2-46/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425821
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 27.05.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425821
Signing date
2024-05-27
Explicit period start
2024-05-27
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-29
VAT amount
96.83
Amount including VAT
484.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
387.3
Total as amended including VAT
484.13
Published paid amount
484.13
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V213":"387.3","W213":"96.83","X213":"484.13","Y213":"0","Z213":"0","AA213":"387.3","AB213":"484.13","AE213":"484.13"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
387*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections