Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KORENIĆ INSTALACIJE j.d.o.o.

OIB 91499230944

Receives

Contracted
575*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora – 30.03.2026.

Most recent record · 2 Feb 2026

575*

Contracted

GRAD OZALJ — Vodoinstalaterski radovi na objetima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja

Contracted total1 contract
575*
Largest contract2 Feb 2026
575*

Vodoinstalaterski radovi na objetima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OZALJ 575* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (575*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi575* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted575*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OZALJOIB 45123683624 575* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2026-02-02GRAD OZALJVodoinstalaterski radovi na objetima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KORENIĆ INSTALACIJE j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
91499230944
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
31/2026
Procurement reference
21/2026
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/909912
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45330000 - Vodoinstalaterski i sanitarni radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 02.02.2026 - DO: 17.03.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
909912
Signing date
2026-02-02
Explicit period start
2026-02-02
Explicit period end
2026-03-17
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-03-03
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
575
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
575
Total as amended including VAT
575
Published paid amount
575
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V101":"575","W101":"0","X101":"575","Y101":"0","Z101":"0","AA101":"575","AB101":"575","AE101":"575"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
575*Ozalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections