Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ING-GRADNJA d. o. o.

OIB 90825133132

Receives

Contracted
165,660.34*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora Grada Senja

Most recent record · 1 Oct 2025

165,660.34*

Contracted

GRAD SENJ — Obnova sportskog igrališta u Sv. Jurju

Contracted total1 contract
165,660.34*
Largest contract1 Oct 2025
165,660.34*

Obnova sportskog igrališta u Sv. Jurju

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD SENJ 165,660.34* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (165,660.34*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi165,660.34* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted165,660.34*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD SENJOIB 61106276570 165,660.34* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-10-01GRAD SENJObnova sportskog igrališta u Sv. Jurju
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ING-GRADNJA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90825133132
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-01/25-01/43, URBROJ: 2125-03/02-25-14
Procurement reference
68/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0016984
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/655557
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/53772
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45212200 - Građevinski radovi na sportskim objektima
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Obnova sportskog igrališta u Sv. Jurju
Published duration
OD: 20.10.2025 - DO: 30.03.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
655557
Signing date
2025-10-01
Explicit period start
2025-10-20
Explicit period end
2026-03-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
41,415.09
Amount including VAT
207,075.43
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
165,660.34
Total as amended including VAT
207,075.43
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V67":"165660.34","W67":"41415.089999999997","X67":"207075.42999999999","Y67":"0","Z67":"0","AA67":"165660.34","AB67":"207075.42999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
165,660*Senj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections