Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ARHI d. o. o.

OIB 90548482978 ·also printed as Arhi d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€12,500
1 record
Contracted
80,800*
4 records
Records
5
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

5 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
09/202637068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale PolaDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
Arhi d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
90548482978
Recipient seat
Pula
Payer
37068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Pola
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K963002-OPĆA BOLNICA PULA - OSPEDALE GENERALE POLA - IZRAVNA KAPITALNA ULAGANJA
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
12,500 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-01-16GRAD PULA - POLAProjektantski nadzor tijekom izvođenja radova na uređenju kupališta Stoja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARHI d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90548482978
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:340-03/24-01/114, URBROJ: 2163-7-04-04-0331-25-9
Procurement reference
63-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/255798
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71248000 - Nadzor projekta i dokumentacija
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
20 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
255798
Signing date
2025-01-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,625
Amount including VAT
33,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,500
Total as amended including VAT
33,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V279":"26500","W279":"6625","X279":"33125","Y279":"0","Z279":"0","AA279":"26500","AB279":"33125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,500*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-10-08GRAD PULA - POLAIzrada projektne dokumentacije za rekonstrukciju OŠ Tone Peruška - dogradnja školske sportske dvorane - usklađenje postojećeg glavnog i izvedbenog projekta sa novim zakonima i propisima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARHI d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90548482978
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:361-01/24-02/4
Procurement reference
181-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/343394
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71250000 - Arhitektonske, tehničke i geodetske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
40 dana
EOJN contract identifier
343394
Signing date
2024-10-08
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-05
VAT amount
6,500
Amount including VAT
32,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,000
Total as amended including VAT
32,500
Published paid amount
32,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V59":"26000","W59":"6500","X59":"32500","Y59":"0","Z59":"0","AA59":"26000","AB59":"32500","AE59":"32500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,000*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2026-02-18ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAIzrada ARHITEKTONSKI SNIMAK POSTOJEĆEG STANJA poslovne zgrade na adresi Nikole Tesle 12, nekadašnje bivše tvornice “25.maj”, konfekcija i trikotaža, smještene na k.č.29/24 i 29/23 k.o. Trget u Raši
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARHI d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90548482978
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
260110-216304
Procurement reference
04-26-JN-16
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/827362
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71251000 - Arhitektonske usluge i usluge izmjere zgrade
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
827362
Signing date
2026-02-18
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,375
Amount including VAT
21,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
17,500
Total as amended including VAT
21,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V11":"17500","W11":"4375","X11":"21875","Y11":"0","Z11":"0","AA11":"17500","AB11":"21875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
17,500*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-07-17GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga projektantskog nadzora nad izvođenjem radova dogradnje OŠ Šijana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARHI d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90548482978
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
URBROJ:2163-7-04-04-0383-24-208
Procurement reference
179-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/343363
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71248000 - Nadzor projekta i dokumentacija
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
14 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
343363
Signing date
2024-07-17
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-23
VAT amount
2,700
Amount including VAT
13,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,800
Total as amended including VAT
13,500
Published paid amount
13,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V105":"10800","W105":"2700","X105":"13500","Y105":"0","Z105":"0","AA105":"10800","AB105":"13500","AE105":"13500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,800*ContractedPula - Pola

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections