Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

DOMAĆA KOŠARICA, obrt za trgovinu, vl. Milan Rosić, Nova Gradiška, Slavonskih graničara 5

OIB 90237568646

Receives

Contracted
1,477.01*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-12-05GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAReprezentacija-ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DOMAĆA KOŠARICA, obrt za trgovinu, vl. Milan Rosić, Nova Gradiška, Slavonskih graničara 5
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
90237568646
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000593
Procurement reference
46-2-46/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/430451
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 05.12.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
430451
Signing date
2024-12-05
Explicit period start
2024-12-05
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-23
VAT amount
362.5
Amount including VAT
1,812.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,450
Total as amended including VAT
1,812.5
Published paid amount
1,812.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V202":"1450","W202":"362.5","X202":"1812.5","Y202":"0","Z202":"0","AA202":"1450","AB202":"1812.5","AE202":"1812.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,450*Nova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-10-10GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAReprezentacija-ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DOMAĆA KOŠARICA, obrt za trgovinu, vl. Milan Rosić, Nova Gradiška, Slavonskih graničara 5
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
90237568646
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000481
Procurement reference
46-2-46/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425868
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 10.10.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425868
Signing date
2024-10-10
Explicit period start
2024-10-10
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-07
VAT amount
6.75
Amount including VAT
33.76
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
27.01
Total as amended including VAT
33.76
Published paid amount
33.76
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V210":"27.01","W210":"6.75","X210":"33.76","Y210":"0","Z210":"0","AA210":"27.01","AB210":"33.76","AE210":"33.76"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
27.01*Nova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections