Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA ZAGORA

OIB 89695530487 ·also printed as LAG ZAGORA

Receives

Paid · EUR
€170,098.25
3 records
Allocated
291,364.41*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
2
Years
2016–2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

4 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP
Beneficiary
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA ZAGORA
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
89695530487
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
503567
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
86213.16
National share (EUR)
21553.31
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
107766.47
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Splitsko-dalmatinska
Municipality (as published)
Dugopolje
Settlement (as published)
Dugopolje
Postcode (as published)
21204
107,766.47 EURPaidAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)LEADER (CLLD) (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
LEADER (CLLD)
Beneficiary
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA ZAGORA
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
89695530487
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
503567
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
36592.41
National share (EUR)
4065.83
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
62331.78
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Splitsko-dalmatinska
Municipality (as published)
Dugopolje
Settlement (as published)
Dugopolje
Postcode (as published)
21204
40,658.24 EURPaidAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP
Beneficiary
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA ZAGORA
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
89695530487
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
503567
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
17338.83
National share (EUR)
4334.71
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
62331.78
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Splitsko-dalmatinska
Municipality (as published)
Dugopolje
Settlement (as published)
Dugopolje
Postcode (as published)
21204
21,673.54 EURPaidAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
2016 (approval year)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvojuEPFRR - Potpora za lokalni razvoj u sklopu inicijative LEADER (CLLD - lokalni razvoj pod vodstvom zajednice)
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju
Organisation (as published)
LAG ZAGORA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
89695530487
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
EPFRR - Potpora za lokalni razvoj u sklopu inicijative LEADER (CLLD - lokalni razvoj pod vodstvom zajednice)
County (source column)
na području više županija, ali se ne može odrediti u kojem iznosu po pojedinoj županiji
291,364.41 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections