Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

RIJEČKI USLUŽNI SERVIS d. o. o.

OIB 89570662388 ·also printed as RIJEČKI USLUŽNI SERVIS D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€19,198.75
3 records
Contracted
167,561.30*
8 records
Records
11
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

5 records of 11 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
01/202510605-Hrvatska akademija znanosti i umjetnostiOstale usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
RIJEČKI USLUŽNI SERVIS D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
89570662388
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Payer
10605-Hrvatska akademija znanosti i umjetnosti
Responsible budget user
106-HRVATSKA AKADEMIJA ZNANOSTI I UMJETNOSTI
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A586000-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3239
Expense type
Ostale usluge
573.75 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-12-31GRAD KRALJEVICAOdržavanje zelenih površina
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEČKI USLUŽNI SERVIS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
89570662388
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
VP 5/25
Procurement reference
VP 5/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/890461
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
77310000 - Usluge sadnje i održavanja zelenih površina
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2026 - DO: 31.12.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
890461
Signing date
2025-12-31
Explicit period start
2026-01-01
Explicit period end
2026-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,615.68
Amount including VAT
33,078.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,462.7
Total as amended including VAT
33,078.38
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V129":"26462.700000000001","W129":"6615.6800000000003","X129":"33078.379999999997","Y129":"0","Z129":"0","AA129":"26462.700000000001","AB129":"33078.379999999997"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,463*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2025-12-31GRAD KRALJEVICAOdržavanje linijskog zelenila uz ceste
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEČKI USLUŽNI SERVIS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
89570662388
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
VP 6/25
Procurement reference
VP 6/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/890482
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
77310000 - Usluge sadnje i održavanja zelenih površina
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2026 - DO: 31.12.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
890482
Signing date
2025-12-31
Explicit period start
2026-01-01
Explicit period end
2026-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,613.5
Amount including VAT
33,067.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,454
Total as amended including VAT
33,067.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V128":"26454","W128":"6613.5","X128":"33067.5","Y128":"0","Z128":"0","AA128":"26454","AB128":"33067.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,454*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2025-01-31GRAD KRALJEVICAČišćenje prostora u vlasništvu Grada Kraljevice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEČKI USLUŽNI SERVIS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
89570662388
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 1/25
Procurement reference
KS 1/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/862538
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90910000 - Usluge čišćenja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.02.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
862538
Signing date
2025-01-31
Explicit period start
2025-02-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
6,600
Amount including VAT
33,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,400
Total as amended including VAT
33,000
Published paid amount
33,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V70":"26400","W70":"6600","X70":"33000","Y70":"0","Z70":"0","AA70":"26400","AB70":"33000","AE70":"33000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,400*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2025-12-31GRAD KRALJEVICAČišćenje pothodnika, površine „tržnice“, autobusnih čekaonica, dječjih igrališta, kaštela Starog grada Zrinski i okoliša ambulante
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEČKI USLUŽNI SERVIS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
89570662388
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
VP 3/25
Procurement reference
VP 3/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/890424
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90910000 - Usluge čišćenja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2026 - DO: 31.12.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
890424
Signing date
2025-12-31
Explicit period start
2026-01-01
Explicit period end
2026-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,745.5
Amount including VAT
13,727.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,982
Total as amended including VAT
13,727.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V132":"10982","W132":"2745.5","X132":"13727.5","Y132":"0","Z132":"0","AA132":"10982","AB132":"13727.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,982*ContractedKraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections