Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

NB7 INDUSTRY D.O.O.

OIB 89248576803 ·also printed as NB7 INDUSTRY d.o.o.

Receives

Paid
31,250*
3 records
Contracted
25,000*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

4 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-12-17GRAD KRIŽEVCINB7 INDUSTRY D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
NB7 INDUSTRY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
89248576803
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242850
Economic classification
3235
Account name
Zakupnine i najamnine
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-17
Amount as printed
12.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
12,500*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2024-12-16GRAD KRIŽEVCINB7 INDUSTRY D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
NB7 INDUSTRY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
89248576803
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242849
Economic classification
3235
Account name
Zakupnine i najamnine
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-16
Amount as printed
10.937,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
10,938*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2025-01-22GRAD KRIŽEVCINB7 INDUSTRY D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
NB7 INDUSTRY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
89248576803
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 250051
Economic classification
3235
Account name
Zakupnine i najamnine
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-01-22
Amount as printed
7.812,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
7,813*PaidKriževci
Signed: 2024-10-28GRAD KRIŽEVCINajam klizališta za potrebe organizacije događanja Advent u Križevcima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NB7 INDUSTRY d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
89248576803
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
465/10-23-PP
Procurement reference
JN/2024-105
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/150482
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37411200 - Oprema za klizanje i hokej na ledu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 06.12.2024 - DO: 06.01.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
150482
Signing date
2024-10-28
Explicit period start
2024-12-06
Explicit period end
2025-01-06
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-10
VAT amount
6,250
Amount including VAT
31,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,000
Total as amended including VAT
31,250
Published paid amount
31,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V73":"25000","W73":"6250","X73":"31250","Y73":"0","Z73":"0","AA73":"25000","AB73":"31250","AE73":"31250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,000*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections