Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AQUA PLAN d. o. o.

OIB 87987833027

Receives

Contracted
59,590*
6 records
Records
6
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 6 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-09-12GRAD KRALJEVICAGlavni projekt - prometnice Barbina Draga i pripadajuća infrastruktura
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AQUA PLAN d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
87987833027
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 115/25
Procurement reference
KS 115/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/892336
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
120 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
892336
Signing date
2025-09-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,250
Amount including VAT
31,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,000
Total as amended including VAT
31,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V125":"25000","W125":"6250","X125":"31250","Y125":"0","Z125":"0","AA125":"25000","AB125":"31250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,000*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2025-06-10GRAD KRALJEVICAStručni nadzor nad obnovom i opremanjem vanjskog sportskog igrališta u Kraljevici
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AQUA PLAN d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
87987833027
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 2/25
Procurement reference
KS 2/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/862596
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71521000 - Usluge nadzora gradilišta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
862596
Signing date
2025-06-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,125
Amount including VAT
15,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,500
Total as amended including VAT
15,625
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V146":"12500","W146":"3125","X146":"15625","Y146":"0","Z146":"0","AA146":"12500","AB146":"15625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,500*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2025-11-21GRAD KRALJEVICAProjekt pristupne ceste oznake KRA-11 prema vanjskom nogometnom igralištu pored Osnovne škole Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AQUA PLAN d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
87987833027
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 322/25
Procurement reference
KS 131/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/892793
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
892793
Signing date
2025-11-21
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-01-08
VAT amount
875
Amount including VAT
4,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,500
Total as amended including VAT
4,375
Published paid amount
4,375
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V121":"3500","W121":"875","X121":"4375","Y121":"0","Z121":"0","AA121":"3500","AB121":"4375","AE121":"4375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,500*ContractedKraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections