Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Public bodyReceives public money

'GRADSKO DRUŠTVO CRVENOG KRIŽA' - SINJ

OIB 87182907070 ·also printed as CRVENI KRIŽ SINJ

Receives

Allocated
426,439.20*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2015–2017
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Who pays

Allocated
  1. Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje 426,439.20* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (426,439.20*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)426,439.20* 100%

Allocated · as the source prints the item. Records

Subsidies and grants

Grants to associations Allocated

YearAmountRecords
2015426,439.20*1

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Allocated

  1. 2015

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Grants to associations1Allocated426,439.20*

Who pays · 1 payer

Allocatedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje 426,439.20* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Allocated

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
2015 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeJavni radovi
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
'GRADSKO DRUŠTVO CRVENOG KRIŽA' - SINJ
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
87182907070
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Javni radovi
County (source column)
Splitsko-dalmatinska županija
426,439.2 currency not statedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections