Type not statedReceives public money
HRVATSKA LIJEČNIČKA KOMORA
OIB 86676104888 ·also printed as HRVATSKA LIJECNICKA KOMORA · HRVATSKA LJEČNIČKA KOMORA · more names: 1
Receives
- Paid · EUR
- €49,963.44 24 records
- Paid
- 70* 1 record
- Records
- 27
- Payers
- 11
- Years
- 2024–2026
- Sources
- 19
How amounts are added
Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.
* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.
Sources
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20252
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20252
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20252
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20252
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20262
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20262
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20262
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20262
- Asset declarations of officials and obligors (C–D)1
- Asset declarations of officials and obligors (MB–MZ)1
- Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (October–December)1
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20251
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20251
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20251
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 33542–end1
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20261
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20261
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20261
Names as printed by the source
- HRVATSKA LIJEČNIČKA KOMORA· Receives24
- HRVATSKA LIJECNICKA KOMORA· Receives1
- HRVATSKA LJEČNIČKA KOMORA· Pays1
- Hrvatska lječnička komora· Pays1