Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

CAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila

OIB 86282503067 ·also printed as CAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje automobila, vl.Gordana Marosavljević, Nova Gradiška,Petra Svačića bb

Receives

Paid · EUR
€787.50
17 records
Contracted
628*
2 records
Records
19
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

6 records of 19 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-03-20Nova GradiškaCAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
CAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
86282503067
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-03-20
Amount as printed
57.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
57 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-06-04Nova GradiškaCAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
CAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
86282503067
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-06-04
Amount as printed
52.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
52 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-08-23Nova GradiškaCAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
CAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
86282503067
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-08-23
Amount as printed
28.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
28 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-06-19Nova GradiškaCAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
CAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
86282503067
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-06-19
Amount as printed
9.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
9.5 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-12-17Nova GradiškaCAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
CAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje vozila
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
86282503067
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-12-17
Amount as printed
9.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
9 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-02-07GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje prijevoznih sredstava
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CAR MAGIC JURA, obrt za pranje automobila, vl.Gordana Marosavljević, Nova Gradiška,Petra Svačića bb
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
86282503067
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000097
Procurement reference
12-2-12/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/397264
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50100000 - Usluge popravaka, održavanja i srodne usluge za vozila i pripadajuću opremu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.02.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
397264
Signing date
2024-02-07
Explicit period start
2024-02-07
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-17
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
155.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
155.5
Total as amended including VAT
155.5
Published paid amount
155.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V382":"155.5","W382":"0","X382":"155.5","Y382":"0","Z382":"0","AA382":"155.5","AB382":"155.5","AE382":"155.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
156*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections