Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TELEG-M d.o.o.

OIB 86163169585 ·also printed as TELEG-M d.o.o. - Glavna podružnica u Sveti Vid - Miholjice za usluge

Receives

Contracted · HRK
HRK 49,861
1 record
Contracted
32,514.60*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2020–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2020-11-13KrkIzgradnja oborinske odvodnje dijela ulice Ravnica u Korniću - građevinski radovi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Krk
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
TELEG-M d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
86163169585
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
NAR 382/20
Procurement reference
NAR 382/20
CPV
45233220
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
-
Signing date
2020-11-13
Published execution date
2020-12-08
VAT amount
12,465.25
Amount including VAT
62,326.25
Published total paid including VAT
62,235.79
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L356":"49.861,00 HRK","M356":"12.465,25 HRK","N356":"62.326,25 HRK","Q356":"62.235,79 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
49,861 HRKContractedKrk
Signed: 2025-04-08GRAD MALI LOŠINJOborinska odvodnja u naselju Artatore
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TELEG-M d.o.o. - Glavna podružnica u Sveti Vid - Miholjice za usluge
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
86163169585
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/60
Procurement reference
JN-28/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/503222
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45231300 - Građevinski radovi na cjevovodu za vodu i kanalizaciju
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
503222
Signing date
2025-04-08
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
8,128.65
Amount including VAT
40,643.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
32,514.6
Total as amended including VAT
40,643.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V83":"32514.6","W83":"8128.65","X83":"40643.25","Y83":"0","Z83":"0","AA83":"32514.6","AB83":"40643.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
32,515*ContractedMali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections