Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

VADEMECUM j.d.o.o.

OIB 86118225794 ·also printed as VADEMECUM J.D.O.O. · Vademecum j.d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€10,750
2 records
Paid
20,000*
3 records
Contracted
55,200*
6 records
Records
11
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

11 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-08-04Pula - PolaVADEMECUM J.D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Pula - Pola
Recipient
VADEMECUM J.D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
86118225794
Description
provedba jn nadzor OŠ Kaštanjer 26/0005672
Invoice number
26043-1-1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR0623600001102625937
Payment reference
HR00 26043-1-1
Invoice date
2026-07-07
Due date
2026-08-04
Recipient seat
Split
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
421230
Account name
Zgrade znanstvenih i obrazovnih institucija (fakulteti, škole, vrtići i slično)
Organisational classification
105 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA IZGRADNJU, KOMUNALNO GOSPODARSTVO, PROMET I IMOVINU
Programme / activity
A08 3005K305117 Dogradnja i rekonstrukcija OŠ Kaštanjer
Funding source
7.1.32 PRIHODI OD PRODAJE NEFIN.IMOVINE I OD NAKNADA ŠTETA OD OSIGU
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R0551 Poslovni objekti-Dogradnja i rekonstrukcija OŠ Kaštanjer
Payment date
2026-08-04
Amount as printed
8750.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
8,750 EURPaidPula - Pola
Paid: 2024-04-19KninVademecum j.d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Knin
Recipient
Vademecum j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
86118225794
Description
Javna nabava "Radovi na uređenju novog dječijeg vrtića"
Invoice number
28/1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR0623600001102625937
Payment reference
HR00 28-1-1
Invoice date
2024-04-11
Due date
2024-04-18
Recipient seat
Split
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323790
Account name
Ostale intelektualne usluge
Organisational classification
030 01 UO za prostorno uređenje, komunalne, imovinskopravne poslove i zaštitu okoliša
Programme / activity
A08 1073A107308 OSTALE INTELEKTUALNE USLUGE-Izrada troškovnika, procjena
Funding source
1.1.1 Opći prihodi i primitci
Functional classification
0620 Razvoj zajednice
Budget position
R0209 Ostale intelektualne usluge (troškovnici, projekti, geodet.u
Payment date
2024-04-19
Amount as printed
2000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,000 EURPaidKnin
Paid: 2025-09-30ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJAVADEMECUM J.D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
VADEMECUM J.D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
86118225794
Recipient seat
SPLIT, HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 251805
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-09-30
Amount as printed
15.000,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
15,000*PaidŠibensko-kninska županija
Paid: 2024-10-08ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJAVADEMECUM J.D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
VADEMECUM J.D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
86118225794
Recipient seat
SPLIT, HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 241520
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-10-08
Amount as printed
2.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
2,500*PaidŠibensko-kninska županija
Paid: 2024-10-08ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJAVADEMECUM J.D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
VADEMECUM J.D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
86118225794
Recipient seat
SPLIT, HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 241424
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-10-08
Amount as printed
2.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
2,500*PaidŠibensko-kninska županija
Signed: 2024-06-04ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga savjetovanja na području javne nabave za projekt rekonstrukcije i dogradnje školske zgrade Osnovne škole Svetvinčenat
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VADEMECUM j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
86118225794
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
240709-216305
Procurement reference
16.9-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/52287
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79418000 - Usluge savjetovanja na području javne nabave
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
52287
Signing date
2024-06-04
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,800
Amount including VAT
24,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
19,200
Total as amended including VAT
24,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V283":"19200","W283":"4800","X283":"24000","Y283":"0","Z283":"0","AA283":"19200","AB283":"24000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,200*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-11-20ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade Dokumentacije o nabavi i provedba postupka javne nabave za projekt: Izgradnja školskog prostora i školske dvorane s uređenjem ' vanjskog prostora - OŠ DUGO SELO
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VADEMECUM j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
86118225794
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
64-04-01-25
Procurement reference
04-25/49
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/696414
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79418000 - Usluge savjetovanja na području javne nabave
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
696414
Signing date
2025-11-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,250
Amount including VAT
16,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
13,000
Total as amended including VAT
16,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V71":"13000","W71":"3250","X71":"16250","Y71":"0","Z71":"0","AA71":"13000","AB71":"16250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
13,000*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2025-11-20ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade Dokumentacije o nabavi i provedba postupka javne nabave za projekt: Rekonstrukcija i dogradnja školskog prostora OŠ JOSIPA BADALIĆA u Graberju Ivanićkom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VADEMECUM j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
86118225794
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
63-04-01-25
Procurement reference
04-25/50
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/696432
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79418000 - Usluge savjetovanja na području javne nabave
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
696432
Signing date
2025-11-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,000
Amount including VAT
10,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,000
Total as amended including VAT
10,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V70":"8000","W70":"2000","X70":"10000","Y70":"0","Z70":"0","AA70":"8000","AB70":"10000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,000*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2025-08-14ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade Dokumentacije o nabavi i provedba postupka javne nabave za projekt: NPOO Dogradnja školskog prostora i uređenje vanjskog prostora OŠ Rugvica; stručni nadzor i koordinator zaštite na radu nad dogradnjom i opremanjem školskog prostora OŠ Rugvica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VADEMECUM j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
86118225794
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
34-04-01-25
Procurement reference
04-25/38
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/565722
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79418000 - Usluge savjetovanja na području javne nabave
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
565722
Signing date
2025-08-14
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-30
VAT amount
1,500
Amount including VAT
7,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,000
Total as amended including VAT
7,500
Published paid amount
7,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V23":"6000","W23":"1500","X23":"7500","Y23":"0","Z23":"0","AA23":"6000","AB23":"7500","AE23":"7500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,000*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2024-06-12ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade demokracije o nabavi i provedbi postupka ugovaranja prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola kojima je osnivač Zagrebačka županija
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VADEMECUM j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
86118225794
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
6-04-10-24
Procurement reference
04-24/27
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/63713
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79418000 - Usluge savjetovanja na području javne nabave
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
63713
Signing date
2024-06-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-07
VAT amount
1,500
Amount including VAT
7,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,000
Total as amended including VAT
7,500
Published paid amount
7,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V108":"6000","W108":"1500","X108":"7500","Y108":"0","Z108":"0","AA108":"6000","AB108":"7500","AE108":"7500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,000*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2024-09-16ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJASavjetovanje i provedba javne nabave projektne dokumentacije Regionalnog centra za zaštitu i spašavanje u Puli
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VADEMECUM j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
86118225794
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
241392-216308
Procurement reference
34.7-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/107771
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79418000 - Usluge savjetovanja na području javne nabave
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
5 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
107771
Signing date
2024-09-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
750
Amount including VAT
3,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,000
Total as amended including VAT
3,750
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V263":"3000","W263":"750","X263":"3750","Y263":"0","Z263":"0","AA263":"3000","AB263":"3750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,000*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections