Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

Krešimir Petak

OIB 86115407215

Receives

Contracted
3,483*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

1 record · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUZdravstvene usluge liječničkih ordinacija primarne zdravstvene zaštite i specijalista
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
Krešimir Petak
Recipient type
not-stated
Delivery status
not-stated
Contract identifier
Klasa: 112-08/23-01/23, Urbroj: 514-10-06-01-01/01-24-38
EOJN contract identifier
221966
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/221966
Procurement reference
13-2025
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85120000 - Usluge liječničkih ordinacija i srodne usluge
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2024-12-30
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Raskinut
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
0
Original amount including VAT
3,483
Total including amendments excluding VAT
3,483
Total including amendments and VAT
3,483
Published cumulative paid amount
2,147.85
Published execution date
2025-11-07
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V2":"3483","W2":"0","X2":"3483","Y2":"0","Z2":"0","AA2":"3483","AB2":"3483","AE2":"2147.85"}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2025-01-02
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
86115407215
Buyer OIB
81776072137
3,483*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections