Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Atelier Ivan Bačić d.o.o.

OIB 85938168342

Receives

Contracted
7,380*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

1 record · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-11-15GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICEIzrada Glavnog projekta za uređenje platoa edukativnog parka "Tonimir"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Atelier Ivan Bačić d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
85938168342
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 404-01/24-01/31, URBROJ: 2186-26-03-24-3
Procurement reference
58/24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/181952
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
181952
Signing date
2024-11-15
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-10
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
7,380
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,380
Total as amended including VAT
7,380
Published paid amount
7,380
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V105":"7380","W105":"0","X105":"7380","Y105":"0","Z105":"0","AA105":"7380","AB105":"7380","AE105":"7380"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,380*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections