Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Gregur- invest d.o.o.

OIB 85409993966 ·also printed as GREGUR-INVEST D.O.O. · GREGUR-INVEST d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€28,990.02
21 records
Contracted
10,424.80*
2 records
Records
23
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
15
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Received in the last 12 covered months

€35

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record6 Aug 2026 · Paid
€495

Grad Lepoglava — Gregur- invest d.o.o.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €120.38
  7. Jul 2025: €59.70
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €531.36
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €35
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Grad Lepoglava €26,880.23 share93%
  2. Općina Klenovnik €1,363.35 share4.7%
  3. Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi08660 €746.44 share2.6%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€28,990.02) · 3 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. SKRB ZA DJECU I MLADEŽ S POREMEĆAJIMA U PONAŠANJUA734190€746.44 2.6%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar sklopljenih ugovora
Contracted total2 contracts
10,424.80*
Paid total21 payments
€28,990.02
Largest contract16 Sept 2025
7,999.20*
Largest payment30 Sept 2025
€9,999

Sanacija igrališta uz Društveni dom Bednjica- nabava materijala

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments21Paid€28,990.02
Public procurement2Contracted10,424.80*

Who pays · 4 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount3 of 3

  1. Grad Lepoglava €26,880.23 8 records
  2. Općina Klenovnik €1,363.35 9 records
  3. Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbibudget user code 08660 €746.44 4 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LEPOGLAVAOIB 79368224789 10,424.80* 2 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2025-09-30Grad LepoglavaGregur- invest d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Gregur- invest d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
85409993966
Recipient seat
Ivanec
Postcode
42240
Description
UFA 1169 građ. materijal
Payment date
2025-09-30
Amount as printed
9999.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
9,999 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2024-09-16Grad LepoglavaGregur- invest d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Gregur- invest d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
85409993966
Recipient seat
Ivanec
Postcode
42240
Description
Račun za robu 982 građevinski materijal
Payment date
2024-09-16
Amount as printed
8956.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
8,956.5 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2024-07-15Grad LepoglavaGregur- invest d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Gregur- invest d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
85409993966
Recipient seat
Ivanec
Postcode
42240
Description
Mješovita roba
Payment date
2024-07-15
Amount as printed
3245.64
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
3,245.64 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2025-04-23Grad LepoglavaGregur- invest d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Gregur- invest d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
85409993966
Recipient seat
Ivanec
Postcode
42240
Description
UFA 407 građ. materijal
Payment date
2025-04-23
Amount as printed
3032.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
3,032 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2024-09-27Općina KlenovnikGregur- invest d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Klenovnik
Recipient
Gregur- invest d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
85409993966
Recipient seat
Ivanec
Postcode
42240
Description
Igma kocke 20x20, igma 10x10
Payment date
2024-09-27
Amount as printed
752.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
752 EURKlenovnik
09/202508660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbiMaterijal i dijelovi za tekuće i investicijsko održavanje
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GREGUR-INVEST D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
85409993966
Recipient seat
IVANEC
Payer
08660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A734190-SKRB ZA DJECU I MLADEŽ S POREMEĆAJIMA U PONAŠANJU
Expense code
3224
Expense type
Materijal i dijelovi za tekuće i investicijsko održavanje
531.36 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections